Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Denise H.
Denise H.
Murrells Inlt, SC
18 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always loved cover girl liquid foundation. I just switched to their oil control foundation and am obsessed!!
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Tampa, FL
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love CoverGirl products, love how it's easy to get at any local drug store the price is great. Definitely recommend
Eric D.
Eric D.
55 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My wife doesn't use this brand often but she likes there lip glosses, and not the eyeliner from what she remembers.
Brianda d.
Brianda d.
Weslaco, TX
15 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive been using their matte lip sticks amd i love them. U do have to re touch during the day but they feel so creamy
Dottie S.
Dottie S.
120 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the concealers and pressed powders. They work well and stay pretty well and the prices are wallet friendly.
Amber P.
Amber P.
chicago, IL
392 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has improved so much over the years. Some of the best products around and super affordable I reccomend!
Bayan S.
Bayan S.
Magnolia, AR
28 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used a few products from cover girl and many have been misses for me. I do really like their blushes though
Kelly O.
Kelly O.
scott, AR
59 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This has always been my goto when I'm on a budget. This is my Favorite drug store brand. Everyone knows covergirl.
Regina C.
Regina C.
103 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a name that can be trusted. Great products and great price. Can never have enough covergirl products.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Rome, GA
78 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl mineral powders. It covers blemishes on my face and looks natural, who doesn't like natural right?
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us