Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lexi H.
Lexi H.
Oklahoma City, OK
398 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable products with good quality. Can be purchased at drugstores so makes it super easy and convenient to but.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Xenia, OH
23 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all the products! The price range is perfect for good quality makeup! I have no complaints about the makeup!
Jacqueline S.
Jacqueline S.
Cincinnati , OH
182 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl eyelash curlers are my favorite. I love it. It doesn't pull out my lashes and it lasts for quite awhile.
Jlene B.
Jlene B.
Orlando, FL
20 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their products and recommend them for beginners definitely. Leaves me very happy whenever I use there products
Alisa B.
Alisa B.
Spokane, WA
11 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl for all of my make up needs. It's simple, it's inexpensive and it's always really good for my skin!
Jose G.
Jose G.
Miami, FL
127 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My wife already got from influenster the new rimel so lashy, and she loves the brush, and the intensity of the ink.
Eman D.
Eman D.
Tampa, FL
72 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products! Try their loose powder for setting foundation its very high quality and lets your makeup last longer
Ali C.
Ali C.
57 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has some good stuff and bad stuff. It's kinda just a hit or miss. I use there press powder and I like it.
Tosha H.
Tosha H.
Conway, AR
18 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have great Products and, I love seeing there commercials on TV for all there new things coming out each times.
Keiry P.
Keiry P.
Ann Arbor, MI
4 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
they have a good variety of makeup. I have used and loved their full lash boom mascara and some their lip products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us