Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jill G.
Jill G.
169 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the few brands that actually make products light enough to match my skin tone. Good prices and decent products
Mayelli C.
Mayelli C.
Sn Bernrdno, CA
179 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has lots of good things of make up just have to find the good stuff and another thing it's very affordable
Riley S.
Riley S.
88 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Solid drug store brand for in a pinch or a budget bind. Good selection across the board, though not my first choice.
Marissa L.
Marissa L.
Coventry, RI
16 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl mascara is awesome and the 3 in 1 foundation is my go too. Cover girls it's great brand and is affordable
Alyshia F.
Alyshia F.
Westmoreland, TN
75 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy cover girl they have decent products but nothing that really stands out against the other drug store brands.
Latina F.
Latina F.
Bloomington, IN
41 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl has been around for a long time, they continue to be competitive, with new improved products all the time.
Melody H.
Melody H.
9 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl lipstick is my all time favorite !! I don't use anything else :) I usually get the darker pinks and reds!
Ixel J.
Ixel J.
Coachella, CA
8 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl has some really nice mascaras in my opinion but i personally dont purchase different ones at the same time
Christine W.
Christine W.
Wyoming, MI
132 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have not had any issues with the Covergirl products I've tried. They are affordable and do what I need them to do.
evelyn z.
evelyn z.
Astoria, NY
5 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I absolutely LOVE LashBlast mascara!!! I always get so many compliments when I wear it. It's the only mascara I use.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us