Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rennee S.
Rennee S.
Florissant, MO
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Have always gotten my beauty products from cover girl. It's a very reputable company . Decent prices and great value.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
96 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not my favorite brand. They're makeup is in fact nice but don't like they're brand because of the testing on animals.
RONNA L.
RONNA L.
Green River, WY
18 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl mascara, I love the length I get when I use it. The only con is that it seems to dry out pretty fast
Marla B.
Marla B.
Moreno Valley, CA
31 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products for a drug store brand. I used this brand for years and years before i branches out to high end makeup.
sheila h.
sheila h.
Sarasota, FL
112 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
always go to them first for makeup, the price is the first thing that draws me over to them and it is super afforable
Alleen D.
Alleen D.
56 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have great foundations and coverups, and many fabulous lip color a as well. I also jeep stock of there mascaras.
Laura F.
Laura F.
Marne, MI
162 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My first brand of makeup ever used and I still snag some of their products. A forever favorite of I think every girl.
Savannah C.
Savannah C.
Tazewell, TN
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Most products are good, some break me out very bad. And some don't effect me. They always stay on as long as they say
Pamela D.
Pamela D.
Meriden, CT
202 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What can i say covergirls the orginal holy grail of every girl! The prodycts get better every year and are affordable
Tennille N.
Tennille N.
Sacramento, CA
220 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A classic brand with good products for a good everyday price. Lots of choose to pick from. Great colors in eyeshadow.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us