Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Woodside, NY
256 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like their eyeliners they last very long. I usually purchase this brand when they are on sale at CVS pharmacy
Aimee G.
Aimee G.
Burley, ID
81 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Now this is a make-up I have been buying for many years I really do like this make-up and it doesn't cost a whole lot.
Hanna L.
Hanna L.
Ringgold, GA
16 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always really good and affordable products! Can pretty much buy them at most stores and drug stores. I love Covergirl.
Naiomi M.
Naiomi M.
San Juan, PR
101 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best drugstore mascaras. I totally love love the Mascaras from here and also some powders, foundation and concealers .
Leslie O.
Leslie O.
El Nido, CA
19 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always go to their covergirl powders because they always have the shades that I'm looking for. Highly recommend this
Carla P.
Carla P.
Mocksville, NC
7 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl since my teenage years. The different lines for all the stages of a girl'd life are great.
Brittany J.
Brittany J.
Lucedale, MS
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has the best mascara ever!! I love their eyeliner also, but the mascara is amazing and it's worth the cost!!
Janny B.
Janny B.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
OMG,
This brand me super love their products are super, recently started to see their products and I really loved them
Krystal S.
Krystal S.
Howell, NJ
87 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The main thing I love about cover girl is the price and how easy u can find it since it's available basically anywhere
Alia R.
Alia R.
Harvey, IL
10 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their foundation but it wipes off easily, which I don't like. I like their eyeshadows though and their primers
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us