Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Yari R.
Yari R.
New haven, CT
360 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy to find and easy on the wallet. I love the bronzer. I literally use it year round. I love using the coupons for it
naomi l.
naomi l.
escondidi, ca
13 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always reliable and priced for my wallet. I have used this brand for years! It can also be found at almost every store.
Victoria C.
Victoria C.
Edmonton, KY
6 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good products! Reasonable price and large variety! Depend on its sadety and satisfaction among different family memers!
audrey h.
audrey h.
Danville, KY
9 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is one of the best products ive used!! nice selection of products. all covergirl products have great quality!
Johneshia T.
Johneshia T.
Senatobia, MS
5 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm a woman of color so it is a little hard to find shades that fit me. One of favorite foundation is made by CoverGirl
tiffany p.
tiffany p.
197 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their mascaras work good they have a variety of stuff there so you. Have to test them out to see what works and doesn't
Megan B.
Megan B.
Goshen, IN
33 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use the bombshell mascara last time I used it tho ended up having to throw out my contacts it really messed up my eyes.
Katelyn C.
Katelyn C.
Halls, TN
170 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great brand and great products. The price is usually reasonable and they always have great deals and specials going on!
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Walnutport, PA
51 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am currently using covergirl mascara and I love it, only downfall is it begins to clump after being worn for a while.
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
27 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products! Most everything I have is covergirl. The products are priced awesome and they work so well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us