Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Doris P.
Doris P.
Jacksonville, NC
28 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the lipstick and mascara... They are just as good as the expensive ones and 1/3 of the price. It stays on all day.
P P.
P P.
7 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the powders. I use two of them myself to finish off my foundation with a smooth finish. I enjoy how smooth it is.
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Mc Dermott, OH
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products it's the only thing I can use that don't break me out and the foundation covers any blemishes
Sabrina E.
Sabrina E.
Jacksonville, FL
17 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has a great powder that i have used for years and i have tried to change but have always returned to Covergirl
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Clinton
12 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love these cosmetics! They have so many shades to choose from that I never have to worry about it matching just right.
Krystal M.
Krystal M.
249 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl concealer and eye pencils are my go to! Especially when it comes to price and I know the product will be good
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cevergirl concealer goes on smooth. It does not rest in wrinkles causing lines to form. It covers my dark circles fully
Tiffany O.
Tiffany O.
Salinas, CA
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
got some foundation that works very well blends good with my skin goes on nice not sticky. has a nice clean smell to it
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl product . I have used them since day one lol. Never a problem with anything they have that I have used
Maria T.
Maria T.
32 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl because it is so cheap and it is so wide spread in colors and products so I use this almost every day
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us