Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Hayley B.
Hayley B.
Friendsville, TN
69 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all the covergirl products. The foundation keeps my makeup on all day and the eyeliner doesn't leave my waterline!
Sabrina E.
Sabrina E.
Jacksonville, FL
17 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has a great powder that i have used for years and i have tried to change but have always returned to Covergirl
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Clinton
12 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love these cosmetics! They have so many shades to choose from that I never have to worry about it matching just right.
Lanie B.
Lanie B.
Sun City, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their voluminous mascara gives my lashes the drama I need rather it's just for a regular day or a night out on the town!
Kristen B.
Kristen B.
Mc Dermott, OH
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products it's the only thing I can use that don't break me out and the foundation covers any blemishes
Caroline B.
Caroline B.
Forest Hill, MD
358 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their color stay foundation is one of my favorite products. and it is my go to on a daily basis I am so in love with it.
Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Mansfield, OH
15 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl's make-up comes in a good variety and is affordable. Though I find that sometimes it fades throughout the day.
Malory L.
Malory L.
3 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl lash blast mascara
Love this mascara! It stays on all day and is not clumpy or flaky at all! And it is cheap!
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Ladson, SC
12 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirls black mascara. Goes on great and doesn't clump up; cause we all know raccoon eyes are never a good look.
Marielli L.
Marielli L.
Orlando, FL
149 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all there products, there greatly priced and have a great amount of different skin tones foundations to choose from
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us