Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sheila N.
Sheila N.
100 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great brand. I love the honeyed kiss lip gloss. Is a beautiful color and your price is very good. Love it!!
Bre'onna B.
Bre'onna B.
Decatur, GA
10 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have not yet tried cover girl but I would love to try and cover girl so that I can tell a better view than I'm doing now
dar m.
dar m.
Mabank, TX
32 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great variety of products at an affordable price. Some products do not produce the colors intended but this is very rare.
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Todo lo productos de cover girl son excelentes te dan muy buenos resultados y siempre lo puedes usar en cualquier momento
Cali S.
Cali S.
Hot Springs, AR
292 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl, I've worn it for years. Lately I feel like their products are up to par when it comes to other brands.
Gina D.
Gina D.
Fitchburg, MA
119 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl perfect point eyeliner for years and I love it. Never buy anything different than covergirl eyeliner.
Briana K.
Briana K.
Ossining, NY
151 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love covergirl cosmetics! i have tons of lipsticks, eyeliner's, and mascaras! Currently obsessed with my So Lashy mascara
Hayley B.
Hayley B.
Friendsville, TN
69 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all the covergirl products. The foundation keeps my makeup on all day and the eyeliner doesn't leave my waterline!
Sabrina A.
Sabrina A.
46 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
una de mis marcas favoritas,excelentes productos,de muy buena calidad ,increíble la gran cantidad de productos que ofrece
darcy l.
darcy l.
Mason City, IA
16 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I but the products endorsed by Ellen for making me look younger. It really decreases the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us