Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kierra D.
Kierra D.
Las Vegas, NV
90 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl for they're cheap affordable makeup whenever I can't afford high end. They sell it almost everywhere too!!
Bre'onna B.
Bre'onna B.
Decatur, GA
10 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have not yet tried cover girl but I would love to try and cover girl so that I can tell a better view than I'm doing now
Tawni A.
Tawni A.
Alliance
3 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their products! Not too expensive, everything works well! Great eye shadow colors, lip colors. Only foundation I use!
Sheila H.
Sheila H.
Chester, SC
7 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl foundation on a daily basis and love it. It last all day! It has great coverage and goes on really well!!!
Rachael P.
Rachael P.
Bad Axe, MI
29 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For the past 25 years, covergirl has been the least expensive in my small town. Love how the line has grown over the years
Margarita G.
Margarita G.
6 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl brand cosmetics are great because they are affordable. I also like that they do not irritate my sensitive skin.
Amber A.
Amber A.
Elgin
11 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all of covergirls products. They are simply the best and they are one of the less pricier brands with good quality.
Sheila N.
Sheila N.
100 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great brand. I love the honeyed kiss lip gloss. Is a beautiful color and your price is very good. Love it!!
Ireland T.
Ireland T.
Koshkonong, MO
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used the covergirl full lash bloom mascara in black everyday makeup and more dressed up makeup looks. I love it so much.
Margaret I.
Margaret I.
Schenevus, NY
51 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mostly use there mascara! I love that it last longer then other brands. Use it everyday and can't go wrong with the price!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us