Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Pulaski, VA
619 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has seriously stepped up their game lately. I just got a nice little haul from them. And I am loving everything!
jasmine c.
jasmine c.
Detroit, MI
40 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Seriously love how they have a man as their model
Comes to show how open and accepting they are and products are to die for
Brooke A.
Brooke A.
Upper Tract, WV
36 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl foundation and mascara. Both are exactly what I expected them to be. I am very pleased with their products.
Ariana J.
Ariana J.
Picayune, MS
4 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i had a coupon so i decided to try a covergirl product. i bought the matte liquid foundation and now i use it pretty often.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Mesa, AZ
223 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't use too many covergirl makeup products but I do like their mascara! Great quality and value for a drug store brand.
Chrystal L.
Chrystal L.
Oxford, AL
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really like cover. It's been my number 1 choice since I started wearing makeup. Some products are a bit pricey but worth it
JUDY C.
JUDY C.
Dickson, TN
3 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have a lot of products to use. they are great products.They have affordable cost.they are expensive.we shop her a lot.
Christine H.
Christine H.
82 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products. Have been using this brand ever since I can remember. Great price for the products and can't ever go wrong.
Barbie S.
Barbie S.
625 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is that brand that has a product for everyone. There so affordable and you can get them at your local drugstores.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Las Vegas, NV
8 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirls eyeliners and mascaras the most. Best quality for the money! The waterproofs really stay and don't smudge!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us