Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kyrsten M.
Kyrsten M.
Cheyenne, WY
4 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of my favorite drugstore brands! Quality products at an affordable price. Cover girl always has a gorgeous color spread.
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Mentor, OH
201 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable. Long-lasting. Pigmented products. Available in so many stores at great prices and even great sales/coupons.
Peggy S.
Peggy S.
Columbus, OH
262 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Awesome products for the price. I grew up on Covergirl. I still have a soft spot for them as it reminds me of teenage years.
Crystal F.
Crystal F.
170 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite makeup brands. Not only are their products affordable, but they're also always high quality.
LifeAsQuana T.
LifeAsQuana T.
21 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy using all of cover girl products I never have to search for foundation that matches my complexion or lipstick colors
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
3 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use a lot of their products and I love how they feel on my skin! The colors are perfect for my skin! They are affordable!
Angelica M.
Angelica M.
New York, NY
87 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Siempre desde que tengo uso de razón he comprado productos de covergirl son buenos y el precio es reasonable los recomiendo
Paula Q.
Paula Q.
259 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i really enjoy covergirl, although some products do make me break out. also they might use animal cruelty, which isn't cool
Jeanie G.
Jeanie G.
12 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really don't use to many covergirl products but what I do use I like. I would be willing to try other covergirl products.
Ariadna M.
Ariadna M.
El paso tx, TX
230 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Excellent quality of makeup all their various cosmetics are amazing the price is too good! I love it I highly recommend it!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us