Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kensi T.
Kensi T.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has good makeup, i love their mascara. They're my favorite purchase. They have a good quality of different stuff.
Kyleigh V.
Kyleigh V.
Olean, NY
36 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 9:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products every time. Always affordable and something for everyone. Always a go to if I don't know what I'm looking for
Maria S.
Maria S.
Winston Salem, NC
9 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl Clean Oil Control Anti-Luisance liquid makeup and I love it. It feels so soft on my skin and it looks great.
Kim Y.
Kim Y.
Morganfield, KY
52 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Eyeliner. I love the ease that you get with this liner. Comes in many colors. I use blues and blacks. Good price for product
Bethany P.
Bethany P.
Winter Haven , FL
260 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products and they have a variety of price ranges to meet every budget. I've never been disappointed with any products.
Keeiry R.
Keeiry R.
Baytown , TX
173 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Has one of the best pharmacy makeup bases is very economical and is very good and also has other products that are very good
Felicia h.
Felicia h.
Ocala, FL
46 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love to use cover girl because when I use it my skin looks so natural and it wont break me out worse when im on my period.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Roosevelt, UT
80 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is one of my favorite makeup brands they have amazing products, are adorable, also have a wide range of products.
Cassidy H.
Cassidy H.
Saugus, Ca
92 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl tends to disappoint more than wow me honestly. They're a good company but I reach for my higher end products more.
Daniela M.
Daniela M.
Antioch, CA
47 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ive tried their oily skin primer which is great, they're BB creams are light and have great coverage and are very affordable
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us