Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Krissie F.
Krissie F.
New Bedford, MA
110 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is a great brand that has been around for a while. They have a lot of different products in every aspect of make up
Rosie G.
Rosie G.
Salt Lake City, UT
7 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Oil free clean liquid foundation goes on smoothly and matches my skin tone perfectly. Feels light and does not clog my pores.
Angelina B.
Angelina B.
Crosby, TX
31 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I loved the lip blast 18 hour all dy wear lip stick but it's discontinued. So now I use the regular 8 hour long wears sticks.
Janelle G.
Janelle G.
6 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their pressed face powder! It's so smooth and it covers so well! So happy to have found something that actually works!
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Franklin, GA
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used the Covergirl pressed powder and I love the texture. It's very affordable. It goes on smooth and keeps down the shine.
Karla D.
Karla D.
Long Beach, CA
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I rarely get covergirl I use it more only to die my hair or when.
I go to Walmart to purchase a lipstick or something simple.
Deondra R.
Deondra R.
W Milwaukee, WI
131 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all their products!!! Mostly their foundations and cover up powders!!! Their mascara's aren't the greatest...Very dry...
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Amherst, NY
244 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and a good product. Some of their products are greasy and I wish they would come out with a low or no oil product.
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
eyeliner, finger nail polish, lip gloss, I love covergirl products and have yet to have an issue with any of their products!
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Kunkletown, PA
17 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their mascara and eye liner is my favorite. It's water proof and black. Eyeliner comes out and on you so great and stays on!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us