Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Erica G.
Erica G.
Temple, TX
257 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is my go to brand for my powder foundation. there is always coupons avilable and they are sold in most retail stores
Greidys R.
Greidys R.
Medley, FL
165 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
esta es una muy buena marca, es un producto bastante economico pero de muy buena calidad, la recomiendo para usarla a diario..
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Los Angeles, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has a lot of good product I have a hard time getting a good foundation due to different shades of brown in my face.
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Florissant, MO
306 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am a fan of the Covergirl Queen collection. More specifically the foundation. It is lightweight perfect if you are on the go
Nat F.
Nat F.
Racine, WI
10 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use eye shadow, eye liner, and mascara with this brand. Cheap and looks great on. No skin issues while using these prodefts.
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The best makeup u can get without blowing ur budget it's good quality but don't cost a ton of money u should definitely try it
Kailynn H.
Kailynn H.
El Mirage AZ
6 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand very nice make up recommend if you're just starting to do make up or just normal make up in general I love it
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Indiana, PA
8 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not a very good brand. A few things from the line are okay but I never find myself in the CoverGirl section of the cosmetics.
Ally J.
Ally J.
Smithville, TN
224 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love corner girls foundation and powder. This is the only kind I have ever used. And I would never change. Great prices too
Daniela M.
Daniela M.
Medley, FL
562 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 20, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Soy fans de las máscaras de pestañas de CoverGirl, se ha vuelto una de mis marcas favoritas en el mercado, amo sus productos.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us