Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tina C.
Tina C.
Charleston, AR
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't like that a guy is represents covergirl now because I find it wrong. But I love the products and will still use them. 👌
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Chipley, FL
87 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do not enjoy covergirl very much at all. I never buy them just use what I am sent by various companies or subscription boxes.
Kalee I.
Kalee I.
Argyle, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always been pleased with the affordability and quality of covergirl makeup. I use their eyeliner and eyeshadow the most!
June H.
June H.
Arab
1 review
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used the foundation and powder. I also think the bombshell mascara and the new Katy Perry line of lipstick in the Matte.
Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Connellsville, PA
4 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Never had an issue but they can have expensive but also affordable. I don't personally perfer Cover girl it breaks out my face.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Cleveland, OH
58 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl products for years. It's my go to beauty product when I need something new. I love their eyeliners.
Brandi A.
Brandi A.
Louisa, KY
24 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Pretty good products at affordable prices. I just hate that they seem to discontinue products that have been around for years.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Bunker Hill, WV
25 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always used Covergirl and it has always worked great for me. There is a large selection of products for all skin types.
Brittany O.
Brittany O.
8 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 3:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Depending on the product I've noticed it can sometimes cause me to breakout. Their foundation is a good price and applies well
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Carlsbad, CA
20 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some cover girl products are really good like mascaras and stuff but other stuff seems a little cheap and doesn't last all day
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us