Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Anna N.
Anna N.
Beaver Dam, KY
43 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have cover girl foundation! Now the foundation breaks my skin out but it comes in great colors. It also is easy to blend with!
Dareen A.
Dareen A.
Tullahoma, TN
68 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore cosmetics line that I highly recommend and abide by! Super affordable and super amazing performance of products!
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
431 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've use cover girl products since I can remember l. They are always my go to when I can't find what I am looking for elsewhere.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Goodfellow Afb, TX
183 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i'm really not the biggest fan of covergirl, i've tried many of their products but they seem to be orangey on me and i hate it!
Kalee I.
Kalee I.
Argyle, TX
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always been pleased with the affordability and quality of covergirl makeup. I use their eyeliner and eyeshadow the most!
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Logansport, IN
151 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite brand for foundation and powder. It's a great price and I can always find a shade that matches my skin pretty well.
Krista B.
Krista B.
Risingsun, OH
7 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has always been my go to make-up..wither it is foundation, mascara or cleanser. You can NEVER go wrong with CoverGirl
MaryRuth M.
MaryRuth M.
Morrow, GA
7 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite product is the lipstick. I love the variety of colors and pigments. Their eye shadow and foundation is amazing too.
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Chipley, FL
87 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do not enjoy covergirl very much at all. I never buy them just use what I am sent by various companies or subscription boxes.
Patricia J.
Patricia J.
Gasport
6 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my go to when it comes to makeup. The TruMatch has been the closest thing I can find to match my super pale skin!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us