Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Port Clinton, OH
27 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love cover girl its classic. I never have a problem with the product an you can always find it even In small towns like I live in
Erica C.
Erica C.
Austin, TX
336 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl concealer is what I used when I was still in high school. Works magic and would stay on the whole day! Love this brand.
laura s.
laura s.
75 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl since I was in junior high barely learning about makeup. they have really stepped up their game since then.
Trey L.
Trey L.
Waco, TX
21 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Cover girl as long as i can remember! I love it! My go to afford makeup! It last all day and as great coverage.
Rocio R.
Rocio R.
Minneapolis, MN
19 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using this brand since I was a teenager. It's affordable and you can find it anywhere. I especially love their mascara.
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Miami, FL
85 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this makeup brand! I've used so many things for my oily skin and they really work, control my shine and are long lasting.
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Petal, MS
2 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is an amazing brand that won't quickly burn through your budget! The price is just right and the quality is stunning!
Laree L.
Laree L.
Gloucester City, NJ
38 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all the products here they do exactly what it say it will do leaving you looking vivacious and feeling like a cover girl.
Stefani G.
Stefani G.
Ashburn, VA
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl lipstick lasts longer than other brands I've tried. I also love their foundation,it convers My dark circles very well.
Dareen A.
Dareen A.
Tullahoma, TN
68 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore cosmetics line that I highly recommend and abide by! Super affordable and super amazing performance of products!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us