Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Coppertone Water Babies Water Babies Sunscreen Lotion

Coppertone Water Babies Water Babies Sunscreen Lotion

By COPPERTONE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars15%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#96 in Sunscreen
Coppertone Water Babies Water Babies Sunscreen Lotion
Coppertone Water Babies Water Babies Sunscreen Lotion
Reviews (343)
Q&A (11)
Photos (11)
megan c.
megan c.
Odenville, AL
241 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
This is a great product. It lasts a few hours and it's great for sensitive skin.. it's the only thing I will use for my son
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Berkshire
25 reviews
June 8, 2017, 1:24 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
This is my absolute go to for summer. It keeps me and my son perfectly protected and happy! Not heavy or greasy! Love this sunscreen.
Amber W.
Amber W.
Gulfport, MS
539 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 10:11 a.m.
Review for: Water Babies
I have used this on my son and many other children. It works well to protect from the sun and last a while.
Marisa W.
Marisa W.
Cosmopolis, WA
54 reviews
June 12, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
Love this sunscreen! My daughter has extremely fair skin and burns so fast and this is the only sun screen that works for her.
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
133 reviews
June 9, 2017, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
En el verano este es mi producto esencial para mis niƱos ya que es un buen producto ayuda a cuidarlos del sol y huele muy bien
Cassidy A.
Cassidy A.
57 reviews
June 13, 2017, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
Love using this product for nieces and nephews. It goes on well and stays on all day. It provides a great amount of spf
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
87 reviews
Nice thick formula, I left mine in the car and it overheated and went bad- the smell of rancid sunscreen is something else! As a product though, it is great! Great coverage and best for babies, I use are sold for my boys now
Heather F.
Heather F.
North Platte, NE
529 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Water Babies
I still use this on our 7 year old! Worth every penny! Works awesome! Plus it doesn't burn the eyes! Great quality and price!
Payten H.
Payten H.
El Dorado Spg, MO
60 reviews
June 16, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Water Babies
Absolutely works great! It's all I use on our daughter and she never had got sunburnt. Will recommend to everyone
Heather Z.
Heather Z.
Ridgefield Pk, NJ
317 reviews
I used this all summer on my 1 year old and I can't complain because she did not burn. The formula is a little runny so it gets kinda messy, especially trying to apply it to a busy body 1 year old!
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
Also adults can use it?
Meaghan M.
Meaghan M.
Buffalo, NY
94 reviews
Where can I find this one? I can never find above 50 in the baby
Yesenia B.
Yesenia B.
230 reviews
Would you consider this your top choice?
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Helendale, CA
24 reviews
What's the lowest SPF you should use on a baby?
Patricia  L.
Patricia L.
332 reviews
Does this go on light or does it feel heavy on your skin?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us