Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Coopertone Tanning Dry Oil Sunscreen Spray SPF 4

Coopertone Tanning Dry Oil Sunscreen Spray SPF 4

By COPPERTONE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#184 in Sunscreen
Coppertone® Tanning Dry Oil SPF 4 Sunscreen Spray
Non-greasy, light formula.
Water resistant (80 minutes).
With aloe and vitamin E.
Coopertone Tanning Dry Oil Sunscreen Spray SPF 4
Coopertone Tanning Dry Oil Sunscreen Spray SPF 4
Reviews (217)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Luciana R.
Luciana R.
50 reviews
June 15, 2017, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
Excelente producto para obtener un bronceado perfecto! Es resistente al agua, sin embargo debe ser reaplicado para obtener un mejor resultado. Se mantiene un tono uniforme y no es agresivo con la piel. Muy buen producto
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Hillsboro, OR
8 reviews
June 20, 2017, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
Love the way it goes on and is dry so no mess. The smell is not bad either!! And my tan is on point!!!! The cap also locks for no mess in ur bag
Megan R.
Megan R.
Upper Arlngtn, OH
94 reviews
June 11, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
This is one of my favorite tanning oils! It is so great and easy to apply with the try oil spray! #beachbashcontest @influenster
McKenna B.
McKenna B.
Rapid River
1 review
June 11, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
I've used other tanning sprays in the past that got me darker faster. However I don't burn as fast with this product!
Paige W.
Paige W.
Clearbrook, MN
17 reviews
June 10, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
Love this tanning oil, it doesn't stay on sticky and wet feeling but dries nicely! I recommend this for any beach day!!!!
Karen P.
Karen P.
1 review
June 28, 2017, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
Me gustó demasiado deja tu piel súper linda parte te protege un millón @Influenster #beachbashcontest #cooperton
Tiffany U.
Tiffany U.
3 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
#beachbashcontest @influenster my family and I use this every single summer and love it!
rachel r.
rachel r.
157 reviews
This stuff works great keepa you from burning. nice even tan ! my husband and i love it. are go to thia summer
Kim M.
Kim M.
Lincoln, CA
14 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
Copper tone dry oil works great! Not greasy and stays on. I am very fair and burn easily. while wearing this product I am able to gain a little bit of a tan and don't burn.
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Westerville, OH
33 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 10:18 p.m.
Review for: Dry Oil Continuous Spray Tanning SPF 4 6 oz
My wife uses this and she loves it. She says it makes her tan and helps her not burn.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us