Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer

Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer

By CONAIR
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars49%
  • 4 Stars46%
  • 3 Stars2%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#58 in Hair Dryers
This sleek conair hair dryer helps protect your hair from heat damage with use of the tourmaline ceramic technology. the ionic technology, with help of the detachable concentrator, reduces frizz so your hair looks silky smooth. there are 3 heat settings and 2 speeds so you can customize to your hair type. the hinged filter allows for easy cleaning and a quicker dry.
Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
Reviews (41)
Q&A (0)
Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
64 reviews
March 7, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
Great essential hairdryer, nothing fancy, but great for the affordable price. I use the defuser attachment to get my hair extra curl. 
Laura M.
Laura M.
Alexandria, VA
65 reviews
April 20, 2017, 6:12 a.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
Capable of drying my hair quickly without causing it to become frizzy, the weight is manageable, overall a great hair dryer
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Chipley, FL
58 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
Best blow dry out there. I love that it's inexpensive I can find it basically anywhere. I have extremely thick hair and this dries my hair in no time Lovett
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Sturtevant, WI
36 reviews
March 4, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
I have flat, thin and fine hair. I have been using this blow dryer for over a year to add volume. Works great!
tracy w.
tracy w.
Nancy, KY
220 reviews
March 11, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
I think I have only owned conair hair dryers, and they always work well no complaints very stylish sleek look and easy to use not to heavy
Nina P.
Nina P.
Forest City, NC
62 reviews
April 25, 2017, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
My all time favorite hairdryer. Works wonders and keeps the frizz away! Absolutly love this product and its affordable
Mariah S.
Mariah S.
Lockhart, TX
8 reviews
March 27, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
This product was pretty good it gets really hot. I like that because some blow dryers don't do there job.
Jania C.
Jania C.
52 reviews
April 3, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
My mom has this one and I love using it. I am really satisfy everytime I use it. It dries my hair fast
Felicity W.
Felicity W.
68 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
I do really enjoy this product but I only give it 4 starts because it does not have a medium setting
Ashlee D.
Ashlee D.
Huntington, WV
369 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: Conair Titanium Ceramic Hair Dryer
I've had this for years & it still works great! I love it so much & drys my hair so fast
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us