Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Comcast
  • 7339 Reviews
  • 10 Q&A
Ask a Question
Himashi A.
Himashi A.
Richmond, VA

98 reviews

Anyone actually have a good experience with comcast? The last time I can remember was back in 2007 when they would automatically change my bill at the end of my contract to continue the promotion for $29 for internet service.
Melia A.
Melia A.
July 11, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
NO! everyday their was a comcast employee at my place, half assing his job and having to come back the next day and fix it. we switched to dish. so much cheaper and good customer service.
Cancel
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Feb. 28, 2015, 2:26 p.m.
The always raise rates and have horrible customer service.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Oct. 30, 2014, 11:04 a.m.
I have tried for longer than I should have to make it work for Comcast & I. I terminated my phone & cable with them and I am so happy now with my current situation.
Cancel
TISHA D.
TISHA D.
Aug. 13, 2014, 11:35 p.m.
I feel the same i better cancel my promotion before they charge me for all the premium channels I'm getting ….just terrible
Cancel
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Jan. 19, 2014, 1:21 p.m.
No! I do recall the good ol' days though that you mentioned. If they didn't up their rates after 6 months, I would totally tolerate their terrible customer service.
Cancel
Adila C.
Adila C.
Aug. 22, 2013, 1:43 a.m.
Not Really :/
Cancel
Tracy A.
Tracy A.
July 25, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
Their actual cable and internet was not bad but watching your bill increase fast and never being able to figure it out sucked. Trying to call customer service is a nightmare I think they only hire rude people.
Cancel
Mariam M.
Mariam M.
July 23, 2013, 2:33 p.m.
I don't think anyone has.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us