Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Colton Dixon ~ Messenger [Expanded Edition] (new) uploaded by Caitlyn E.
Colton Dixon ~ Messenger [Expanded Edition] (new)

Colton Dixon ~ Messenger [Expanded Edition] (new)


5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars100%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
5.00 / 5 based on 1 Review

Product Description

Personnel: Colton Dixon (piano, programming); Adam Watts (guitar, drums, programming); Andy Dodd, Gannin Arnold (guitar, programming); Eric Gorfain, Daphne Chen (violin); Lauren Chipman (viola); Richard Dodd (cello).Audio Mixers: Adam Watts; Andy Dodd. Photographer: David Bean. Arrangers: Scotty Wilbanks; David Davidson. Murfreesboro, Tennessee-bred singer/songwriter Colton Dixon turned heads on season 11 of American Idol with his mesmerizing voice and hair. After graduating seventh in his class of AI finalists, the charismatic Christian rocker hit the talk show circuit, the road (with the American Idol LIVE! Tour 2012), and eventually the studio. The resulting A Messenger, his Sparrow Records debut, offers up 11 soaring, modern rock-infused contemporary praise tunes that fall somewhere between MercyMe, Casting Crowns, and Coldplay. see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Colton Dixon ~ Messenger [Expanded Edition] (new)
Colton Dixon ~ Messenger [Expanded Edition] (new)
Review (1)
Q&A (0)
Media (1)
Leave a Review

Join now to gain access to over 20 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us