Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jameisha M.
Jameisha M.
Belton, TX

65 reviews

Is it worth buying?
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
May 21, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Absolutely leaves your mouth very fresh
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
May 21, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Absolutely leaves your mouth very fresh
Cancel
Ana R.
Ana R.
May 7, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
Yes, of course it's really good, Colgate i'ts an excellent brand.
Cancel
Amanda i.
Amanda i.
April 10, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Si vale la pena comprar, antes yo tomaba cafe y tenia mis dientes manchados y gracias a esta crema dental se me ha ido quitando las manchas, no te digo que de un dia para otro se te quitara pero si con el tiempo, es un buen producto y amiga te lo recomiendo 100%
Cancel
stefanie b.
stefanie b.
March 29, 2017, 12:39 p.m.
yes but it will take while for it to work
Cancel
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Feb. 21, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
Yes, but it takes a couple of months to see an improvement.
Cancel
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Jan. 28, 2017, 9:12 p.m.
I think it's worth giving it a try for sure ;-)
Cancel
Cc C.
Cc C.
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:29 a.m.
This product was okay. It didnt really whiten them though
Cancel
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Yes but it won't give you the same as going to the dentist whitening
Cancel
Jeanell N.
Jeanell N.
Jan. 25, 2017, 12:45 a.m.
yes it is
Cancel
Aaliya K.
Aaliya K.
Jan. 24, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Amber F.
Amber F.
Jan. 15, 2017, 7:55 p.m.
Yes! I've seen a noticable change in my teeth!
Cancel
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Jan. 11, 2017, midnight
Definitely !!! I don't change this one easy . I had a fresh breath and longer sensation of white teeth
Cancel
Rama S.
Rama S.
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
definitely yes !
Cancel
Tammy F.
Tammy F.
Dec. 4, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
I get it from a pantry, never bought it
Cancel
Zulijhail G.
Zulijhail G.
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:07 a.m.
si, vale la pena, debido que es un excelente producto
Cancel
Angela D.
Angela D.
Nov. 14, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
NO. This stuff will burn your lips off.
Cancel
Angela D.
Angela D.
Nov. 14, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
NO. This stuff will burn your lips off.
Cancel
Angela D.
Angela D.
Nov. 14, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
NO. This stuff will burn your lips off.
Cancel
Glory A.
Glory A.
Nov. 10, 2016, 3:50 a.m.
it is worth buying
Cancel
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Oct. 4, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Honestly and in my case is a product worth buying because if it helps not only tooth cleaning, but for quality, besides leaving fresh breath for good weather .. I recommend
Cancel
Polina G.
Polina G.
June 22, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Hi Jameisha! As a dental assistant, I can agree with Adriana K., as whitening toothpaste does cause harm to the enamel. However, if you have a special event coming up, it is ok to buy this a couple of weeks to a month before and use it daily. An important thing to remember while brushing is to use a soft bristle brush, and not to brush too hard! After that event, you can go back to your normal toothpaste. If you notice your teeth or gums begin to feel sensitive, or you feel uncomfortable when you drink hot or cold beverages, stop using the toothpaste right away.
Cancel
Adriana K.
Adriana K.
June 16, 2016, 10:44 a.m.
No, simply because it has whitening! Any whitening toothpaste is abrasive and wears away tooth enamel. The whitening chemical is harmful.
Cancel
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
July 21, 2013, 11:27 a.m.
No
Cancel
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
July 3, 2013, 7:53 p.m.
Most definitely!
Cancel
Sally R.
Sally R.
June 26, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Cyndy V.
Cyndy V.
June 5, 2013, 2:11 a.m.
Yes it is.
Cancel
Astrid S.
Astrid S.
June 5, 2013, 2:05 a.m.
I think it's worth it and this past Sunday there was a coupon for 2.oo off any size, so if you can get it as printable coupon online you should give it a try
Cancel
Arianna V.
Arianna V.
June 4, 2013, 1:25 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Myriam J.
Myriam J.
June 4, 2013, 12:26 a.m.
No
Cancel
Gabrielle P.
Gabrielle P.
June 3, 2013, 10:22 p.m.
Yes I think its worth buying. just the tooth paste will whiting a little bit than the color you have but use the whole line including an colgate tooth brush not just an optic white toothbrush. over time like a week or two you will see a difference. be patient. if your a tea or coffee drinker try to drink through a straw or cut back.
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
June 2, 2013, 5:01 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Ana M.
Ana M.
May 31, 2013, 12:38 a.m.
Yes! Especially when they're on sale
Cancel
Chasida S.
Chasida S.
May 30, 2013, 3:20 p.m.
If you use coupons combined with a sale I think it is worth buying!
Cancel
Hunter L.
Hunter L.
May 30, 2013, 3 p.m.
If you can keep up the everyday regimen then yes but if you cant then don't buy this product. Otherwise it will be a complete waste of money.
Cancel
Megan E.
Megan E.
May 28, 2013, 9:11 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Casey D.
Casey D.
May 28, 2013, 1:54 a.m.
My favorite toothpaste! definitely worth it
Cancel
Alyce O.
Alyce O.
May 26, 2013, 10:33 p.m.
Nope I think the 3d whitening is better
Cancel
Bethany A.
Bethany A.
May 25, 2013, 11:41 p.m.
Yep! worth it :)
Cancel
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
May 24, 2013, 10:35 a.m.
NO
Cancel
Savannah S.
Savannah S.
May 24, 2013, 6:58 a.m.
Personally yes i freakin love this product
Cancel
Sare S.
Sare S.
May 23, 2013, 1:14 a.m.
Nah
Cancel
Emily D.
Emily D.
May 21, 2013, 11:41 p.m.
Absolutely!
Cancel
Iris C.
Iris C.
May 21, 2013, 10:06 p.m.
No. I'd recommend the Crest whitening line. It does a much better job.
Cancel
Elysia S.
Elysia S.
May 21, 2013, 6:40 p.m.
Yes! Using these whitened my teeth dramatically. Even using the toothpaste alone! They have great coupons too, so you can get them fairly cheap.
Cancel
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
May 21, 2013, 12:49 p.m.
Absolutely! I achieved dramatic results!
Cancel
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
May 19, 2013, 8:39 p.m.
I love the toothpaste. It's the one I always repurchase.
Cancel
Liv A.
Liv A.
May 19, 2013, 5:44 p.m.
If it's on sale, then yes :)
Cancel
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
May 19, 2013, 3:03 p.m.
Absolutely! Shop around for sales and at times they have a 2 pack for a cheaper price. My teeth are noticeably whiter since using this.
Cancel
Hannah Q.
Hannah Q.
May 17, 2013, 3:18 p.m.
Oh yeah!
Cancel
Kincy B.
Kincy B.
May 15, 2013, 7:41 p.m.
I've been using this product for a while and it has made my teeth look much better. I think that just the toothpaste even works alone.
Cancel
Dusti R.
Dusti R.
May 15, 2013, 9:35 a.m.
I think it is. If you have used strips, the tooth paste is a good way to continue the brightness and whitening everyday. They always have a coupon available in newspapers or online as well, so the price really isn't that bad. I'm also a brand loyal Crest user, so for me to say I liked and preferred this one more, says a lot. I used it for about 6 months and you can definitely tell a difference. Worth a shot.
Cancel
Amber L.
Amber L.
May 14, 2013, 2:31 p.m.
I don't think it worked that well...
Cancel
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
May 13, 2013, 5:20 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Rebecca Z.
Rebecca Z.
May 12, 2013, 6:29 p.m.
I would say no. I saw no real difference in the color of my teeth, and I just couldn't get past the taste!!
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
May 11, 2013, 2:47 p.m.
I saw results within a couple days, it really dramatically changed the color of my teeth
Cancel
Devin A.
Devin A.
May 9, 2013, 3:23 p.m.
No it tastes bad i would stick to crest
Cancel
Theresa L.
Theresa L.
May 6, 2013, 8:25 p.m.
I received this in my VoxBox. I can tell you, I saw results almost immediately. It is worth buying, without a doubt.
Cancel
kimberly b.
kimberly b.
May 5, 2013, 2:06 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
May 3, 2013, 11:17 p.m.
Defenitly!
Cancel
Alexandria C.
Alexandria C.
May 3, 2013, 10:37 p.m.
IT IS ABSOLUTELY WORTH BUYING. THIS PRODUCT WORKS WONDERS.
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
May 3, 2013, 10:34 p.m.
I love this product and it works amazing!
Cancel
Kaitlin M.
Kaitlin M.
May 3, 2013, 9:37 p.m.
Definitely! Whitened my teeth slightly more than other brands proved to.
Cancel
Shanna C.
Shanna C.
May 3, 2013, 9:34 p.m.
YES!!! I love this whole system, even the toothbrush! I got better results than Crest only after 2 USES!!! I do think that using the complete system, toothbrush, toothpaste, mouthwash, will dramatically give you results!
Cancel
Gen L.
Gen L.
May 3, 2013, 6:24 p.m.
Yes! Before trying the system, I was not sure if I would like it. But the toothpaste and toothbrush are great! The mouthwash is a little strong, but most are.
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
May 3, 2013, 7:33 a.m.
Yes and no. it hurts but it gives results.
Cancel
Lizeth H.
Lizeth H.
May 2, 2013, 12:59 a.m.
No, it will make ur teeth thin
Cancel
Zadry F.
Zadry F.
May 1, 2013, 12:48 p.m.
I definitely think so, I began to see a difference by the first week.
Cancel
Alexis B.
Alexis B.
April 30, 2013, 12:12 a.m.
I would say YES YES YES
Cancel
Vanessa Q.
Vanessa Q.
April 29, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
I think this product is worth buying. i use it daily and love it. However, the mouthwash taste a little funky, but other than that... i love it.
Cancel
Dominique K.
Dominique K.
April 29, 2013, 3:23 p.m.
I definitely think it is worth it and will continue to repurchase.
Cancel
Jeannine B.
Jeannine B.
April 27, 2013, 3:36 p.m.
No, I think the Crest products work better.
Cancel
Kimberly T.
Kimberly T.
April 25, 2013, 7:14 p.m.
YES!! it is totally worth it. And it works wonders!!
Cancel
Tonya R.
Tonya R.
April 25, 2013, 4 p.m.
Yes and it works!
Cancel
Arneta O.
Arneta O.
April 25, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
Yes it's worth it. I just use the toothpaste on a daily basis
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
April 25, 2013, 8:33 a.m.
This is my first whitening kit but I think it's worth a try.
Cancel
Angel J.
Angel J.
April 24, 2013, 1:18 p.m.
Yeah its deifinilty worth the try
Cancel
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
April 23, 2013, 4:29 a.m.
This product is really worth buying. It is great.
Cancel
Sasha Y.
Sasha Y.
April 22, 2013, 11:39 p.m.
It's by far been my favorite toothpaste! you can definitely notice the difference in matter of days.
Cancel
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
April 22, 2013, 11:48 a.m.
I think this is a very good product i have been using it for about a year and its the best!
Cancel
Mandy M.
Mandy M.
April 21, 2013, 3:20 p.m.
I like it
Cancel
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
April 21, 2013, 12:31 p.m.
No Crest works best for me
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 18, 2013, 6:59 p.m.
Yes , it works great
Cancel
Carin B.
Carin B.
April 15, 2013, 1:23 p.m.
Yes.
Cancel
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
April 14, 2013, 2:44 p.m.
Yes, it is a very good brand and WORKS
Cancel
Monica A.
Monica A.
April 13, 2013, 8:25 p.m.
Definitely
Cancel
Lindsey A.
Lindsey A.
April 13, 2013, 7:58 p.m.
I would say yes. I could see a difference in my teeth!
Cancel
Johana N.
Johana N.
April 13, 2013, 8:43 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Influenster U.
Influenster U.
April 13, 2013, 12:41 a.m.
The cups on the toothbrush are the best part of the system. It holds the toothpaste to where it needs to be. My smile is brighter then a week ago.
Cancel
Latasha H.
Latasha H.
April 9, 2013, 11:19 a.m.
As a smoker yes but i think the mouthwash is a bit strong and the flovor could be better
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 8, 2013, 6:27 p.m.
Yes. and cheap
Cancel
Katy M.
Katy M.
April 6, 2013, 4:22 p.m.
Hasn't really made much of a difference on my teeth. I'd say save your money. If you're really wanting to try it and you just have to have it, then wait until it's on sale or you have a coupon!
Cancel
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
April 5, 2013, 9:48 a.m.
If you're really committed on using both the toothpaste and mouthwash every time then yes. If you just use the toothpaste without the wash then you might not get any effect.
Cancel
Misti M.
Misti M.
April 5, 2013, 2:04 a.m.
If you have sensitive teeth it isn't worth buying ... Yes it does whiten it doesn't dramatically whiten but yes you will see a whiter smile.
Cancel
Misti M.
Misti M.
April 5, 2013, 2:03 a.m.
If you have sensitive teeth it isn't worth buying ... Yes it does whiten it doesn't dramatically whiten but yes you will see a whiter smile.
Cancel
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
April 3, 2013, 1:16 p.m.
I think it is. The mouthwash burns a kittle but it works well. I see a difference since starting it.
Cancel
Cora B.
Cora B.
April 2, 2013, 8:57 p.m.
Yes, it is worth buying. Use a coupon though!
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
April 2, 2013, 5:37 p.m.
Absolutely! I smoke a pack a day and noticed a huge difference in a week's time!!
Cancel
Bre B.
Bre B.
April 1, 2013, 12:35 p.m.
YES! I've been using crest this whole time (toothpaste and mouthwash) and haven't noticed a difference at all. I used this and then within the 1st two days- my teeth were whiter. I love IT!
Cancel
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
April 1, 2013, 12:02 p.m.
Yes, it's about the general price for toothpaste these days and my mouth feels clean. I also like the toothbrush, not really fond of the mouthwash tho
Cancel
Denise M.
Denise M.
March 31, 2013, 2:39 p.m.
I kinda liked Crest whitening better
Cancel
Kristiana K.
Kristiana K.
March 30, 2013, 8:20 p.m.
I didn't like it
Cancel
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
March 30, 2013, 6:37 p.m.
I think so
Cancel
Devin M.
Devin M.
March 29, 2013, 1:11 p.m.
Yes it is worth buying but the only way to see results is to use multiple times throughout the day and stick with for about month but obviously if you want continued results keep using every time you brush and for best results try the whitening program they have
Cancel
Nallely H.
Nallely H.
March 28, 2013, 10:26 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
March 28, 2013, 9:13 a.m.
Yes. It costs pretty much the same as another whitening toothpaste and works better for surface stains in my opinion.
Cancel
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
March 27, 2013, 9:36 p.m.
Colgate optic white is the only whitening product that hasn't bothered my sensitive teeth. It is an affordable and effective product.
Cancel
Rachell S.
Rachell S.
March 27, 2013, 8:32 p.m.
I have tried this product and crest 3d white. I cant really say I like one more then the other. I think this product is worth the cost and you can get it rather cheap when it comes on sale.
Cancel
Misty B.
Misty B.
March 27, 2013, 7:38 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Madison L.
Madison L.
March 26, 2013, 8:45 a.m.
Hmmm, maybe if you can get it really cheap. I prefer Crest products myself.
Cancel
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
March 26, 2013, 6:20 a.m.
YES! I use the toothpaste only and have seen a whiter reflection in the short 2 months I've been using it. I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
March 25, 2013, 1:36 p.m.
I think this is mainly for maintenance. Like after you get your whitening from a dentist, this can be used to maintain what you paid a lot of money for. I don't think you can expect this to whiten teeth that is extremely dis-coloured.
Cancel
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
March 25, 2013, 7:11 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
March 24, 2013, 11:47 a.m.
Yes for the cost of it
Cancel
Kisha M.
Kisha M.
March 24, 2013, 11 a.m.
I think its worth buying. And you will be satisfied.
Cancel
Tina W.
Tina W.
March 23, 2013, 9:51 p.m.
YESSS! The only thing I wouldn't get is the mouthwAsh if you are sensitive to taste. It definitely doesn't taste very good but it makes my mouth feel super clean
Cancel
Alicia G.
Alicia G.
March 23, 2013, 5:03 p.m.
I would buy it but the mouthwash isn't for everyone.
Cancel
Keyona W.
Keyona W.
March 22, 2013, 11:05 a.m.
YES!! Totally Worth it! I've only used the toothpaste and mouthwash no idea of the toothbrush though but I'm sure that's worth it too!
Cancel
johanna m.
johanna m.
March 21, 2013, 11:16 p.m.
Yes it is i like it
Cancel
Alexis E.
Alexis E.
March 21, 2013, 6:05 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
March 21, 2013, 6:02 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Salena B.
Salena B.
March 21, 2013, 5:43 p.m.
Yes! It's only $3 each!
Cancel
Libby U.
Libby U.
March 21, 2013, 11:56 a.m.
I would buy it again! I saw a little difference + think if you kept using it, it'd keep whitening more + more!
Cancel
Moneera A.
Moneera A.
March 21, 2013, 3:07 a.m.
I really like the tooth past !
Cancel
Brandi B.
Brandi B.
March 20, 2013, 4:17 p.m.
I love the toothbrush and toothpaste, but the mouth wash smells great and tastes awful. I feel like they all work very well together, if you can get past the taste of the mouthwash. I don't feel like my teeth stay very clean though - I agree with some of the others who have said that they like Crest Pro-Health, I feel like my teeth stay cleaner longer with it. The Colgate does whiten better, so it all comes down to personal preference.
Cancel
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
March 20, 2013, 3:15 p.m.
Yes theres no loss in tryng it because its jst like other tooth pastes excepr that it gives u whiter teeth in less time
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 20, 2013, 9:48 a.m.
I like the Crest Pro Health brand better - more whitening and a better flavor! This one has an odd flavor, not minty or toothpaste like at all.
Cancel
Rajani S.
Rajani S.
March 19, 2013, 2:08 p.m.
I don't recommend it to buy
Cancel
Teresa C.
Teresa C.
March 18, 2013, 8:26 p.m.
I recommend Crest's 3D white products instead.
Cancel
Olivia W.
Olivia W.
March 18, 2013, 12:50 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Cindy B.
Cindy B.
March 18, 2013, 5:57 a.m.
Yes, it is very affordable and I think it is worth it.
Cancel
Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
March 17, 2013, 6:03 p.m.
It doesn't really give the results it promises, but it leaves a good, clean feeling in the end~
Cancel
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
March 14, 2013, 1:32 p.m.
I was really impressed with this toothpaste! It had a great tingle and made my teeth look really white!
Cancel
Crystal O.
Crystal O.
March 12, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
Its worth it but i think the crest 3d one could work better
Cancel
Brittney M.
Brittney M.
March 11, 2013, 11:31 p.m.
I don't feel like it was worth it. I honestly felt like my arm and hammer is the best brand I've come across. And sensodyne.
Cancel
Carlisa C.
Carlisa C.
March 9, 2013, 5:06 p.m.
Yes works good!
Cancel
Naila J.
Naila J.
March 8, 2013, 7:59 p.m.
Yes so worth it makes ur teeth so white in about a week or two
Cancel
Shannon E.
Shannon E.
March 8, 2013, 7:12 a.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Christy H.
Christy H.
March 8, 2013, 3:25 a.m.
Yes i recommend.
Cancel
Erna H.
Erna H.
March 7, 2013, 3 p.m.
No its not that good
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 7, 2013, 11:53 a.m.
No
Cancel
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
March 7, 2013, 10:07 a.m.
Yes i love it (:
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 7, 2013, 9:56 a.m.
I think it works pretty good! i am seeing a difference. but it's not that minty.
Cancel
Jeanette G.
Jeanette G.
March 7, 2013, 9:39 a.m.
Yes it does work. I know quite a few people who absolutely like the Colgate Optic White toothpaste.
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
March 7, 2013, 1 a.m.
I wouldn't say so. You won't see whitening like you would if you were to go to the dentist or anything. Also, the taste is HORRIBLE. I've tried super minty toothpastes and mouth-washes before but these are by-far the worst. I'd save my money and buy crest whitening strips if you really want to make your teeth whiter.
Cancel
Carissa E.
Carissa E.
March 6, 2013, 6:11 p.m.
No
Cancel
Blanca B.
Blanca B.
March 6, 2013, 1:33 p.m.
Any tooth paste wroks the point of it is to brush them daily
Cancel
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
March 4, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
This product is SO worth buying! Makes my teeth look amazing!
Cancel
Kirsten K.
Kirsten K.
March 4, 2013, 10:50 a.m.
Yes, it's working for my daughter. However, I use coupons, sales and doubles to afford it.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 3, 2013, 4:09 p.m.
Yes, I have noticed a big difference. I am a big coffee and tea drinker and my teeth haven't looked better.
Cancel
Natalie V.
Natalie V.
March 3, 2013, 3:29 a.m.
NO!!!
Cancel
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
March 2, 2013, 8:37 p.m.
Yes!!
Cancel
Ariane F.
Ariane F.
March 1, 2013, 11:45 p.m.
Its worth the money
Cancel
Izabella S.
Izabella S.
March 1, 2013, 7:29 p.m.
So worth it! i am addicted
Cancel
Amy w.
Amy w.
March 1, 2013, 3:15 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
March 1, 2013, 3:08 p.m.
Yes, using these products I saw a dramatic difference in my teeth, especially being that I drink a lot of black coffee and tea.
Cancel
Staci C.
Staci C.
Feb. 28, 2013, 10:15 a.m.
No, you can substitute for cheaper
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 27, 2013, 4:55 p.m.
Yes, I totally recommend it.
Cancel
Deanna T.
Deanna T.
Feb. 27, 2013, 2:59 p.m.
Yes I use this and it works wonderfully!
Cancel
Deanna T.
Deanna T.
Feb. 27, 2013, 2:59 p.m.
Yes I use this and it works wonderfully!
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Feb. 27, 2013, 1:18 p.m.
If you use it like your suppose too , you will see results with in a month
Cancel
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Feb. 27, 2013, 12:10 p.m.
If it's on sale
Cancel
Lauren V.
Lauren V.
Feb. 25, 2013, 1:12 p.m.
I've only tried the toothpaste, but I recommend it!
Cancel
Tiana G.
Tiana G.
Feb. 25, 2013, 12:01 p.m.
No, I threw mine out after a week. Crest 3D white works so much better and with coupons I can usually get it for 3 bucks for a large side. It also had enamel renewal which will make your teeth stronger and protect from erosion.
Cancel
Brandi H.
Brandi H.
Feb. 25, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
I think it works the same as any other toothpaste out there. Save your money and get some whitesrips instead.
Cancel
Shaneeta D.
Shaneeta D.
Feb. 25, 2013, 11:03 a.m.
No,I personally do I think so, it leaves your your mouth gritty and my teeth were not any white afterwards.
Cancel
Karissa K.
Karissa K.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:30 a.m.
No. I really don't care for it. I've been using it for a month now and haven't noticed a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. It also tastes a little gritty to me. I prefer the Crest 3D White toothpaste.
Cancel
Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
Feb. 25, 2013, 6:22 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Sheila V.
Sheila V.
Feb. 24, 2013, 4:41 p.m.
No, i don't hink this product is worth buying because it didn't really do anything to help whiten my teeth -__-
Cancel
Krista P.
Krista P.
Feb. 24, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
It's not as drastic as the strips but I do think that it is worth buying. Doesn't make your teeth as sensitive either.
Cancel
Eboni C.
Eboni C.
Feb. 24, 2013, 10:18 a.m.
Yes it is very worth buying
Cancel
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Feb. 24, 2013, 8:20 a.m.
Nope! Invest your money in something else
Cancel
Natalie V.
Natalie V.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:41 a.m.
Yea
Cancel
isabelle l.
isabelle l.
Feb. 23, 2013, 1:39 p.m.
Yes!! it is amazing! deffinately buy it!
Cancel
Sydney H.
Sydney H.
Feb. 23, 2013, 6:58 a.m.
In buying whitening products over the years ive found this one to not be my favorite i can honestly say that the crest 3D work wonders!
Cancel
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Feb. 23, 2013, 5:46 a.m.
If it is at a discounted price, go for it! Otherwise, I would not pay full price for this product
Cancel
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Feb. 22, 2013, 4:51 p.m.
The product is def worth buying I love the toothpaste it is amazing
Cancel
Devin M.
Devin M.
Feb. 22, 2013, 3:26 p.m.
It is worth it if you use the products twice daily for about 3 weeks i noticed a difference after continuing the product!
Cancel
Tylinn W.
Tylinn W.
Feb. 22, 2013, 1:56 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Shirley H.
Shirley H.
Feb. 21, 2013, 4:56 p.m.
No...
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
Feb. 21, 2013, 2:47 p.m.
Only if its on sale.
Cancel
Stacey L.
Stacey L.
Feb. 21, 2013, 1:08 p.m.
I think so.. its not totally expensive and it lives up to its expectations
Cancel
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Feb. 21, 2013, 12:49 p.m.
It's a good product it's worth a try
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Feb. 21, 2013, 11:55 a.m.
I don't personally think so
Cancel
Mariame S.
Mariame S.
Feb. 21, 2013, 8:19 a.m.
Yes I have been using it for a week and have seen dramatic results ,:)
Cancel
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
Feb. 21, 2013, 6:27 a.m.
I like this product BUT I think the crest strips give you a better and less costly result instead of buying this whole system.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us