Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count

Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count

By COLGATE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars46%
  • 4 Stars42%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#256 in Toothbrushes
The Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush offers great cleaning at an affordable price. This brush features a cleaning tip, specially designed to clean hard-to-reach areas and polished, end-rounded bristles designed to effectively clean while protecting...
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Reviews (106)
Q&A (0)
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
30 reviews
April 16, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
These toothbrushes fit in the small spaces between teeth and I've seen a great difference since I started using them. The only negative is the bristles get Bent a little easier than other brands
Vanessa J.
Vanessa J.
Indianapolis, IN
28 reviews
April 19, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Colgate has good quality toothbrushes. They are smooth. I have tried other brand toothbrushes and my gums would bleed. But these toothbrushes are amazing
Krystle H.
Krystle H.
Somerset, KY
19 reviews
March 12, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I keep toothbrushes in every bathroom. My teeth as well as my spouse an daughters are important. Love the softness of it an the cleanest it gives
March 29, 2017, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
These toothbrushes are fantastic. I can reach my back teeth with this and get them cleaner than I can with my round electric head toothbrush. Good price and great quality.  
April 25, 2017, 10 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
São escovas boas e com cerdas macias, recomendo ! Não machuca a gengiva, muita boa pra escovação ! E o melhor de tudo tem um preço bom 
Isabel O.
Isabel O.
Dover, NJ
37 reviews
March 1, 2017, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
These are good. They don't hurt my teeth, they clean really good. I love that they are a lot of colors to choose from!
Katyayini K.
Katyayini K.
Chatsworth, CA
27 reviews
March 3, 2017, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Colgate is a reputable brand and I highly recommend this one. Amongst the best out there and is gentle on the gums.
Sasha B.
Sasha B.
Columbus, OH
86 reviews
March 28, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
So far no complaints. I feel like It helps clean my mouth very well. The texture of the bristles is just right.
Astrid D.
Astrid D.
Brownsville, TX
146 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Colgate have an excellent mouth care products, I love the toothpaste and the toothbrush
Haylee O.
Haylee O.
21 reviews
June 8, 2017, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I like regular toothbrushes because I feel you get the same clean with one then with a electric one .
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us