Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count

Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count

By COLGATE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars46%
  • 4 Stars42%
  • 3 Stars11%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#255 in Toothbrushes
The Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush offers great cleaning at an affordable price. This brush features a cleaning tip, specially designed to clean hard-to-reach areas and polished, end-rounded bristles designed to effectively clean while protecting...
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Reviews (106)
Q&A (0)
Ivelisse H.
Ivelisse H.
Willingboro, NJ
6 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 11 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
These are great every day toothbrushes. They always get the job done and are very effective for its intended use. I totally meets my expectations every time I use it. I just do the normal 5 minute brush routine at least twice a day. I would definitely purchase these again and recommend it.
Gabby M.
Gabby M.
Marina, CA
24 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
My favorite toothbrush ! I'm not sure if I brush my teeth to hard but most toothbrushes loose their shape after a couple weeks and this one lasts me a month - 2 months ! I bought this toothbrush at Walmart for only $4. I would definitely buy this again as I already do !!
Rosemarie C.
Rosemarie C.
Lisbon, OH
40 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I have used Colgate products since childhood. I love the value of the 3 count Colgate extra clean toothbrush. Makes it easier to change my toothbrush every 4 months also. You can definitely feel the extra clean feel to your teeth with these. I will buy these again.
Alaina D.
Alaina D.
Knoxville, TN
41 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Honestely I just bought this because it was in a multi pack and was fairly cheap. I have been happy with this purchase. I think it has been effective at keeping my teeth clean. I use it twice per day (as instructed by dental experts). I would buy this again!
Meriyah O.
Meriyah O.
Anaheim, CA
11 reviews
Nov. 24, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I would give this Colgate brand toothbrush a 4 star rating because yes it is very good. It cleans the mouth very well, but later on in time. Maybe a week, the bristles start getting harder and harder and doesn't clean your mouth that well anymore.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Mattoon, IL
3 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
My kiddos love these and I like that they are from a trusted brand. They work well for the kids teeth. I got them because i had a coupon but I will be looking for deals on them from now one. The kids use it daily
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
27 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
Nothing to complain about here. They work, they keep my teeth clean, and there's three for when one gets icky. I haven't had any problems, but I'm no toothbrush expert. Just a gal trying to say hygienic.
Meghan T.
Meghan T.
New Castle, DE
7 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I really like this tooth brush I feel like the shape of the head is a nice shape for the shape of teeth. The bristles are nice and heavy duty to help get teeth extra clean and make them shine
Casey F.
Casey F.
9 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 10:12 a.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
I like these brushes as the medium bristle isn't overly hard on my sensitive gums. They are good at getting a deep clean in crevices between teeth without scratching the gums.
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
Minford, OH
5 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Colgate Extra Clean Toothbrush, Medium, 3 Count
The bristles aren't too hard nor too soft. The medium gives me strength where I need it to brush away the germs and plaque, and the softness to massage my gums.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us