Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Coastal Scents
  • 602 Reviews
  • 34 Q&A
Ask a Question
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Waukesha, WI

7 reviews

How is the quality of this brand?
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
March 18, 2014, 10:51 a.m.
I used to use their lip gloss all the time. Its pretty good quality, true to color and not sticky. Its very decently priced and there is a good amount in the tube.
Cancel
Deanna G.
Deanna G.
March 17, 2014, 6:15 a.m.
For the price the quality is great! I would say if you like ELF then you would like coastal scents. And if you are a makeup junkie like me then you know all the tips to making the most of products. Using primers and the proper brushes will give you the looks you want.
Cancel
Karissa K.
Karissa K.
Feb. 14, 2014, 7:33 p.m.
For the price, the quality is amazing!
Cancel
Sare S.
Sare S.
March 16, 2013, 9 p.m.
It depends i guess but i think its pretty good if you get one of their eyeshadow palettes!
Cancel
Blogger S.
Blogger S.
Dec. 1, 2012, 12:40 p.m.
Mainly awesome depending what you get.
Cancel
Martesha A.
Martesha A.
Nov. 28, 2012, 7:06 p.m.
Great quality & very very pigmented reminds me of NYX!!!!!! Prices are great tooo.
Cancel
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Nov. 8, 2012, 4:29 p.m.
The price is great and the quality doesn't suffer for it. I love the palettes a lot. The color's are nicely pigmented and look great too.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 8, 2012, 6:05 a.m.
I think it is pretty good. It looks nice on, and the pigmentation is rich.
Cancel
Amrit K.
Amrit K.
Nov. 4, 2012, 10:09 a.m.
It is pretty good
Cancel
Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Nov. 2, 2012, 11:02 p.m.
The pricing is great and the products are perfect for beginner makeup artists
Cancel
Haley N.
Haley N.
Nov. 1, 2012, 7:51 p.m.
Depends on what you get just like everyother brand not everything is going to amzing! the shadows a pigmented tho
Cancel
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:50 p.m.
I received a sample from myglam and I loved it! Love the way it went on smoothly
Cancel
Dawn H.
Dawn H.
Oct. 29, 2012, 11:13 a.m.
I received shadow samples from them in my glam! bag and fell in love instantly! Great quality and the wear was long
Cancel
M P.
M P.
Oct. 28, 2012, 12:59 p.m.
Not that amazing, honestly. I think this brand is hyped just because it's cheaper than higher end brands. Yes, cheaper- because the quality isn't there! You get what you pay for definitely applies to this brand- save your money for something better!
Cancel
Pavan S.
Pavan S.
Oct. 27, 2012, 3:39 p.m.
The quality is amazing considering how much you are paying. Totally worth trying it out. I have 5 palettes from them and LOVE them all.
Cancel
Sherri-Gae S.
Sherri-Gae S.
Oct. 27, 2012, 3:02 p.m.
The quality is great for the money and they are always having some kind of sale. I am a big fan and have lots of their makeup etc.
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 2:35 p.m.
They quality is great for the money. i have the 252 palette and only a few are slightly chalky/unpigmented
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us