Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2

Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2

By CLINIQUE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star3%
#90 in Toners & Astringents
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2
Reviews (71)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Elizma B.
Elizma B.
11 reviews
May 31, 2017, 7:32 a.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
My boyfriend uses this and he always uses it , he loves it and the affect it has ons his skin , a great product.
Diana V.
Diana V.
1 review
May 26, 2017, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
love it, nice product, nice presentation, the retailer nice organize clean gentle to the touch easy apply not easy on my budget
Oriana D.
Oriana D.
arizona
43 reviews
June 11, 2017, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I would give this to my boyfriend because I think he liked why it is super simple when using products
brooke l.
brooke l.
35 reviews
April 27, 2017, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I really like the product that clinique offered for skin care bit I do feel that the products are expensive
Lexi S.
Lexi S.
27 reviews
May 4, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Absolutely amazing product. 10/10 would recommend!!! clinique works so good. And it's good with your skin.
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Stuttgart
6 reviews
June 17, 2017, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Wonderful product !!! Smelled nice and made my face feel wonderful!! Would recommend this!!!!!!
Santy B.
Santy B.
Florida
84 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 28, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I didn't use at all, but my boyfriend did and his skin was so amazing after he used it
Jaydah O.
Jaydah O.
26 reviews
May 18, 2017, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Brother loves this says works very good will never try a different one, last lomg, great quality, good I'm price,
Ahlam A.
Ahlam A.
5 reviews
June 12, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
This is a great toner makes my make up look more set and even. I put it on everyday after my moisturizer
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
4 reviews
June 4, 2017, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I got this for my boyfriend amd he absolutely loves this product ot has done wonders for his skin.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us