Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2

Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2

By CLINIQUE
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star3%
#90 in Toners & Astringents
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2
Clinique Skin Supplies for men Scruffing lotion 1 1/2
Reviews (71)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Bernice D.
Bernice D.
Riverside, CA
2 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 10:44 a.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
My husband been using it for a while and he's in Iove with it... it really does it job. His skin has never been better
Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Yakima, WA
12 reviews
Took me a while to get my husband to use it But once he did he loved it. We are definitely fans of clinique. love it
Kenya H.
Kenya H.
Miami, FL
9 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 8:59 a.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I first tried this product a year ago and never stop. Wow its amazing. And i recomend it
Ray T.
Ray T.
24 reviews
Nov. 29, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Excellent product for guys! My skin feels amazing after using it. One of the best!
Kenneth H.
Kenneth H.
16 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
One of my daily go to products. Leaves my skin feeling clean and soft everyone. Clinique is one of the few brands that cater to men and make top notch quality products. This is one I highly recommend, very little to no scent .
Daniela A.
Daniela A.
Miami, FL
11 reviews
April 6, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Deja la piel suave y limpia Con una frescura que se siente al tacto de la piel y ayuda ademas a mantener el cuidado de la piel😀
aaliyah J.
aaliyah J.
59 reviews
April 29, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
This works very well im so glad i got it at frist i thought it was not going to work well i was wrong this product is simply amazing and still amazes me till this day everyone go try it out great product
Marbelis A.
Marbelis A.
Doral, FL
61 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
April 4, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Their brand is awesome! Peolpe
Told me they are bery pricey and the quality is good,people i know uses and it meet the expectations for anyone
Alicia D.
Alicia D.
7 reviews
March 31, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
Ok. But I've found the clarifying lotion was just as good and you get more product. My skin didn't feel any different after a week of trying.
Sharnis S.
Sharnis S.
Gwynn Oak, MD
23 reviews
May 10, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: Skin Supplies For Men Scruffing Lotion 1.5 Hair Removal Products 6.7 oz/200 ml
I bought this for my Bf and he has it was a little harsh on his skin . He states that the product didn't cater to his skin type.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us