Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Andrea S.
Andrea S.

23 reviews

Which color do you prefer: Black or Black/Brown?
Paulina E.
Paulina E.
July 18, 2016, 2:49 a.m.
In my opinion, black is the best color in a mascara because it makes the color of your eyes pop.
Cancel
jennifer C.
jennifer C.
June 16, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Definitely black!!!
Cancel
Molly S.
Molly S.
Nov. 19, 2015, 6:48 p.m.
Black I love black mascara‚ô°
Cancel
Brittney B.
Brittney B.
May 18, 2014, 9:22 a.m.
It depends on your eye color, hair color, and skin tone! I use black, but I could use black/brown because of my green eyes. If you have brown eyes, use black, if you have blue it doesn't matter, green, use black/brown to accent your eyes in the best way possible
Cancel
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
July 8, 2013, 11:05 p.m.
I personally think black works with all skin tones.
Cancel
Britney M.
Britney M.
May 6, 2013, 4:07 p.m.
Probably black/brown. it doesn't look as harsh, and it looks more natural, depending on how you use it!
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
May 3, 2013, 6:53 p.m.
Black definitely
Cancel
Jackie B.
Jackie B.
April 14, 2013, 10:50 a.m.
Black all the way
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
April 1, 2013, 9:08 p.m.
Black is my go to but only because I have black hair and have a darker complexion.
Cancel
Angela W.
Angela W.
March 26, 2013, 5:27 a.m.
Black is my go to.
Cancel
Carolyn G.
Carolyn G.
Feb. 16, 2013, 7:33 p.m.
I like black for everyday because I think it frames the eyes well. For a fun night out I also like to try a dark purple.
Cancel
Marquis C.
Marquis C.
Jan. 5, 2013, 10:39 a.m.
Black for sure!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 25, 2012, 1:36 p.m.
If you want a more natural look, brown. If you want a more "out there, look at my lashes" than defintely black
Cancel
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Nov. 24, 2012, 3:42 p.m.
Brown, I think it looks better with my brunette hair and green eyes.
Cancel
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Nov. 18, 2012, 8:47 p.m.
I honestly prefer black because my natural lashes are black. For people with blonde hair i would say black brown looks more natural and less dramatic (unless anyone with blonde hair prefers the dramatic look).
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us