Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Clinique Almost Lipstick

Clinique Almost Lipstick

By CLINIQUE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#153 in Lipstick

Transparent pigment merges with the unique, natural tone of your lips to create something wonderful and yours alone. Sheer, glossy. Emollient-rich and very lightweight.

Clinique Almost Lipstick
Clinique Almost Lipstick
Reviews (457)
Q&A (18)
Photos (27)
Rhia H.
Rhia H.
107 reviews
This lipstick is absolutely beautiful. Goes on so smoothly and flawlessly. Stay on a long time for all day wear.
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Oxford, AL
6 reviews
April 28, 2015, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: Black Honey
I love using this lipstick. It's a great color to have when wearing winged eyeliner and it doesn't smudge like most lipsticks.
leigh m.
leigh m.
Stockbridge, MA
56 reviews
April 27, 2015, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Flirty
One of my go to lipsticks! I love this product. Decent staying power and a beautiful color! Works best with a liner underneath
Zobia N.
Zobia N.
Sacramento, CA
30 reviews
April 21, 2015, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
Amazing !! Super moisturizing and has a slight tint . Great for people who love to wear chap stick , non sticky
Natalia M.
Natalia M.
Stamford, CT
9 reviews
I like this lip gloss a lot. It leaves a nice smooth feeling and it's really glossy. I love how it stays on for a while
Kim v.
Kim v.
New Bedford, MA
418 reviews
April 17, 2015, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Tender
I love Clinique I always say my car know how to macys by it self, I try and so much ,as for this lipstick, or gloss because it is pretty light and sheer, but this is one of my go toos, it goes with about any makeup style I choose to do each day
hannah k.
hannah k.
Standish, MI
11 reviews
April 15, 2015, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
This looks like the color I have but my paper to tell what it was came off. But I completely love this line!
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
552 reviews
April 15, 2015, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Black Honey
This is my all time favorite lip product. It gives just the perfect amount of color with a very smooth texture. It lasts me a very long time as well. I stock up whenever it's on sale
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
552 reviews
April 15, 2015, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: Chic
This is my second favorite shade right behind my black honey shade. I'm so in love with this lip line. So smooth and just the perfect amount of color. So moisturizing.
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
552 reviews
April 15, 2015, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
This is my third favorite. My top is the black honey. I'm totally in love with this whole line though.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
10 reviews
I have been looking for new brands of lipsticks to try out. Do your lipsticks stay all day and are they matte?
Shelbey J.
Shelbey J.
Edmond, OK
62 reviews
Is the color actually more nude or "natural" than the color of the stick itself let on to be?
Katelin T.
Katelin T.
Martinez, GA
19 reviews
Are these drying or do they have a lip balm kind of feel?
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
How pigmented and long wearing are these? Fav shades? Satin or matte finish?
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Torrance, CA
17 reviews
Does the color stay on long? I know it is pretty sheet so I'm concerned about having to reapply constantly.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us