Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Clinique Almost Lipstick

Clinique Almost Lipstick

By CLINIQUE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#153 in Lipstick

Transparent pigment merges with the unique, natural tone of your lips to create something wonderful and yours alone. Sheer, glossy. Emollient-rich and very lightweight.

Clinique Almost Lipstick
Clinique Almost Lipstick
Reviews (457)
Q&A (18)
Photos (27)
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
N. Bloomfield , OH
265 reviews
Oct. 22, 2014, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Lovely
Clinique lipstick is a must!!! Love.love love this color and lipstick!! Try it#!
Keely N.
Keely N.
94 reviews
Sept. 5, 2014, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Shy
Sheer, hydrating, and very natural looking. Perfect for days when you want an easy natural looking lip.
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Myrtle Beach, SC
29 reviews
Aug. 27, 2014, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Shy
Clinique is my go to for lipstick and glosses..they smell and taste like almost nothing which is important to me..this is a nice mix between a gloss and a liptstick..very moisturizing.
Maggie P.
Maggie P.
Wichita, KS
397 reviews
Oct. 4, 2014, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Tender
Very smooth lipstick. I really love the color also. It looks great on its own or add a little gloss on top :)
Gia Y.
Gia Y.
EMERSON, NJ
33 reviews
Aug. 1, 2014, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Tender
Fun summertime fragrance...haven't used it in awhile, but still really like it
Nihal O.
Nihal O.
Knoxville, TN
61 reviews
Dec. 16, 2013, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
This is my favorite lip stick of all time, I have been using it over a year now its amazing and very rich moisturizing. It does not have any scent to it.
Carlee L.
Carlee L.
Kansas
113 reviews
Sept. 11, 2014, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
I love, love, LOVE Clinique lippies!!! They are so smooth and they don't dry out my lips! A+ product!!!
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
Glen Head, NY
71 reviews
Sept. 7, 2014, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Spicy
I love this lipstick. it goes on very smooth and the honey colors are all to die for. they add just the perfect tint to your lips.
Kim W.
Kim W.
Philomath, OR
52 reviews
June 28, 2014, midnight
Review for: Chic
This is a cool toned version of Black Honey. The color looks scary in the tube, but it gives a nice sheer wash of color. It can be built up some by applying a few layers. It doesn't bleed a little so I used a clear lipliner first.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
357 reviews
June 24, 2013, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Chic
I love the color and feel of it. It goes on smoothly and this color looks great on just about anyone.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
10 reviews
I have been looking for new brands of lipsticks to try out. Do your lipsticks stay all day and are they matte?
Shelbey J.
Shelbey J.
Edmond, OK
62 reviews
Is the color actually more nude or "natural" than the color of the stick itself let on to be?
Katelin T.
Katelin T.
Martinez, GA
19 reviews
Are these drying or do they have a lip balm kind of feel?
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
How pigmented and long wearing are these? Fav shades? Satin or matte finish?
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Torrance, CA
17 reviews
Does the color stay on long? I know it is pretty sheet so I'm concerned about having to reapply constantly.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us