Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Courtney Q.
Courtney Q.
Oak Hill, OH
266 reviews
Has anyone tried this?
Kimberley J.
Kimberley J.
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
I am not a fan of the unflavored vodka in this barns because there are better but the flavored ones are simply delicious! Peach and Apple especially!
Cancel
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Oct. 13, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Ya, it's good and strong.
Cancel
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
July 4, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
Yes and it is one of my favorite vodka brands. It's much more smooth than most others and mixes great with almost anything. Worth every penny in my opinion!
Cancel
Gouri S.
Gouri S.
Dec. 18, 2015, 12:28 a.m.
Ya its very strong.
Cancel
Rachna L.
Rachna L.
April 23, 2015, 8:15 p.m.
Very good and very smooth!
Cancel
Amber S.
Amber S.
April 5, 2015, 11:22 p.m.
Yes, it is smooth
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
March 18, 2015, 1:40 p.m.
Yes it goes really good with most juices!
Cancel
Vanessa  R.
Vanessa R.
March 7, 2015, 5:35 a.m.
Yes it's really good you should try it with cranberry juice
Cancel
Nina O.
Nina O.
Jan. 9, 2015, 12:54 a.m.
Yeah, try the peach or pineapple flavor.
Cancel
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
Oct. 18, 2014, 2:29 a.m.
Yes its perfectttt shots shots plzzzz lol
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Oct. 14, 2014, 9:23 p.m.
Yes! It's a perfect mixer or even just a straight up shot!
Cancel
jocelyn R.
jocelyn R.
Oct. 14, 2014, 5:44 p.m.
Yes it's my go to drink when I'm out at a bar mixes so good with any juices. I like to use pineapple juice lemonade or even cranberry juice
Cancel
Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Oct. 13, 2014, 9:02 p.m.
Yes it is ok. The pineapple kind is good as hell though!
Cancel
Kirsten H.
Kirsten H.
Oct. 2, 2014, 1:09 a.m.
No my brother prefers the orange kind.
Cancel
Teresa  A.
Teresa A.
Oct. 1, 2014, 3:23 p.m.
Is strong great for mix drinks
Cancel
Sara H.
Sara H.
Sept. 29, 2014, 12:48 p.m.
Yes. It's not as harsh as cheaper vodka. I wouldn't buy it for shots or something you're going to dilute with juice, soda, etc. but it makes an amazing martini.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us