Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Christy: The Complete Series (4 Discs) (DVD)

Christy: The Complete Series (4 Discs) (DVD)


Product Description

Based on the American Classic by Catherine Marshall, "Christy" tells the story of an idealistic nineteen year old who leaves the comforts of her city home to teach school in the impoverished Appalachian community of Cutter Gap, Tennessee in 1912. Strength, determination, and faith guide young Christy Huddleston through unforeseen difficulties, help her to gain understanding of the proud mountain people, and win her mentorship, friendship, and the love of two men. Episodes Include: Disc 1 - Side A: "Pilot" Disc 1 - Side B: "Lost And Found" and "Both Your Houses" Disc 2 - Side A: "A Closer Walk", "Judgment Day" and "Eye Of The Storm 1" Disc 2 - Side B: "Amazing Grace 2" and "The Sweetest Gift Part 1 & 2" Disc 3 - Side A: "To Have And To Hold" and "The Hunt" Disc 3 - Side B: "A Man's Reach", "Ghost Story" and "Echoes" Disc 4 - Side A: "The Lie", "Green Apples" and "The Hostage" Disc 4 - Side B: "Babe In The Woods", "Second Sight" and "The Road Home". Dubbed English & Spanish, (No Spanish audio for the "Sweetest Gift Pt 1 & 2" but has Spanish subtitles). see more...

Top Questions See all 1 Q&A

Christy: The Complete Series (4 Discs) (DVD)
Christy: The Complete Series (4 Discs) (DVD)
Reviews (0)
Q&A (1)
Leave a Review
Be the first to review this item!

Start your review of Christy: The Complete Series (4 Discs) (DVD)!

How would you rate this product?
Did you forget to choose a rating for your review?
Rebekah H.
Spruce Pine, NC
58 reviews
How much does this cost?

Sign up to join our community!

influenster cashback

Influenster and Ebates are partnering up to offer you CASH BACK!

Join more than 12 million members earning
Cash Back when you shop at your favorite stores!

Please confirm your email address.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.