Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Hollie M.
Hollie M.
Columbus, OH

32 reviews

Do you add anything to your Chobani yogurt? And if so, what do you mix in? (fruit, oatmeal, etc)
Jen G.
Jen G.
June 27, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
I like to actually get the plain Greek yogurt to add stuff into. This way, you're starting with no other flavors, and no added sugar. When I went to Greece, they served this and now it's the only way I eat yogurt! Slice fresh fruit, Bananas, kiwis, peaches, strawberries, whatever you want and lay them on top of the yogurt and then drizzle honey all over it. It's so delicious, I could cry just thinking about it!!
Cancel
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
June 12, 2014, 7:49 p.m.
If I'm having Chobani for lunch I like to add in a little bit of Kashi crunch cereal (to substitute granola), some fresh fruit like cut up strawberries (depending on the flavor), a little bit of almond butter or peanut butter, and some cinnamon. Mix it all together and it's delicious!
Cancel
Pam M.
Pam M.
May 31, 2014, 7:13 p.m.
I add granola and dried blueberries.
Cancel
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
April 19, 2014, 10:13 a.m.
Sometimes I'll top my yogurt with some berries
Cancel
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
April 18, 2014, 2:14 p.m.
If I feel like I need something extra, I usually add in granola with dried berries. My daughters (toddler and preschooler) like to add fresh/frozen fruit such as strawberries and blueberries.
Cancel
Beth S.
Beth S.
March 6, 2014, 7:01 p.m.
I haven't added anything to eat it's great right out of the cup, but I bet some granola would be good on it!
Cancel
Trina T.
Trina T.
Feb. 6, 2014, 8:33 p.m.
Dried cranberries are good added into almost anything
Cancel
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Dec. 30, 2013, 8:12 a.m.
Granola and almonds mostly
Cancel
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Nov. 29, 2013, 5:42 p.m.
I add instant coffee and a sweetener to the plain. Tastes like a latte :)
Cancel
Alexandria S.
Alexandria S.
Nov. 25, 2013, 9:48 a.m.
Chocolate bites!!
Cancel
Kara F.
Kara F.
Sept. 14, 2013, 1:39 p.m.
Granola, especially Bear Naked
Cancel
Brianne T.
Brianne T.
Sept. 13, 2013, 7:31 p.m.
Granola and fruit!
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Sept. 3, 2013, 1:07 a.m.
I add flaxseed or almonds.
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Aug. 11, 2013, 5:02 p.m.
Sometimes I will buy the vanilla or plain and mix in granola and/or fresh fruit.
Cancel
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
July 22, 2013, 10:15 p.m.
My favorite breakfast is a blueberry chobani with maple walnut granola mixed in
Cancel
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
June 23, 2013, 6:46 a.m.
I enjoy the strawberry flavor. I mix it with honey and sliced banana.
Cancel
Denise B.
Denise B.
June 20, 2013, 2:13 p.m.
There are several different kinds. My favorite has fruit on the bottom. To develop a taste for plain Greek yogurt you can not stir in all the fruit and little by little each day stir in less fruit. This way you are getting more protein and less sugar. I used them to cook meals, for smoothies and just plain with and without homemade granola. Chobani is the best brand in my opinion.
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
May 29, 2013, 12:11 p.m.
It's so good you can eat it plain but I also love to mix in strawberries, blueberries, and granola!
Cancel
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
May 10, 2013, 9:12 a.m.
I love adding additional fruit and cereal to my Chobani; it adds great texture and flavor!
Cancel
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
April 25, 2013, 5:15 p.m.
I sometimes add a little granola or dip apples or strawberries into it! YUM!
Cancel
Lori C.
Lori C.
March 19, 2013, 8:19 p.m.
The breakfast nut blends with yogurt is amazing!
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
March 18, 2013, 12:47 p.m.
Dip a sweet apple in the vanilla for a real treat!
Cancel
Krystal C.
Krystal C.
March 18, 2013, 9:17 a.m.
Most of the time I don't, when I do though, I usually add oatmeal or raisins.
Cancel
Reesha N.
Reesha N.
Feb. 27, 2013, 8:46 a.m.
I mix it with this berry flavor granola mix you can find at ur local supermarket. Great snack!
Cancel
Jeannine B.
Jeannine B.
Feb. 23, 2013, 5:10 p.m.
Either flax seed or granola
Cancel
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Feb. 16, 2013, 5:13 p.m.
Bananas, frozen blueberries, dragon fruit, blackberries, and vanilla almond granola in plain fat free yogurt.
Cancel
Heather P.
Heather P.
Feb. 14, 2013, 3:45 p.m.
I get the plain and add my own fruit or granola
Cancel
Amy M.
Amy M.
Nov. 13, 2012, 3:49 p.m.
Raw sunflower seeds
Cancel
Becky S.
Becky S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:35 p.m.
I love to add granola to my yogurt. It adds a fresh taste and makes me feel slightly fuller.
Cancel
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Oct. 22, 2012, 11:25 a.m.
I love to add granola and fruit to my Chobani
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 5:24 p.m.
I usually eat it as-is, although I sometimes like to add granola or almonds.
Cancel
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Oct. 11, 2012, 12:32 p.m.
I put a sprinkle of granola in freezer-pop trays, then pour in my fruity, peachy yogurt-y (?) goodness. Freeze and devour!
Cancel
Alma D.
Alma D.
Oct. 10, 2012, 2:45 p.m.
I don't add anything to it since it already has fruit in it.
Cancel
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Oct. 9, 2012, 11:58 a.m.
Granola and cranberries to vanilla.
Cancel
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:28 p.m.
I like it by itself, but I also love adding vanilla granola or fresh fruit like strawberries, blackberries, blueberries or raspberries.
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Oct. 6, 2012, 5:54 p.m.
I think it would be really yummy with some vanilla granola.
Cancel
Audra B.
Audra B.
Oct. 6, 2012, 9:49 a.m.
I use the vanilla or plain to make smoothies. Other than that, the others have enough fruit and flavor that they don't need anything else.
Cancel
Veronica H.
Veronica H.
Oct. 5, 2012, 5:19 p.m.
I like to eat add fruit to my vanilla chobani yogurt. Bananas or cantaloupe are really tasty in it. Or granola!
Cancel
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Oct. 5, 2012, 1:28 p.m.
I don't since there is already fruit in it! but you could...
Cancel
Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:56 p.m.
There is usually fruit already in the yogurt that you mix it up with. Not all of them have the fruit in it though, like the honey one. I like to put granola in it
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us