Chobani® Blended Vanilla Non-Fat

by Chobani

#12 in Yogurt

Is This Your Brand?
(3,272)
Leave a Review

Description

Ingredients:

Nonfat Yogurt (Cultured Pasteurized Nonfat Milk), Evaporated Cane Sugar, Water, Vanilla Extract, Locust Bean Gum, Fruit Pectin, Natural Flavor, Lemon Juice Concentrate. Contains Milk. Contains Live And Active Cultures: S. Thermophilus, L. Bulgaricus, L. Acidophilus, Bifidus And L. Casei.

About Chobani® Greek yogurt

Only Natural Ingredients That Are Not Genetically Modified (Non-gmo)
No Artificial Flavors Or Sweeteners
No Preservatives
Made With Milk From Cows Not Treated With Hormones Like Rbst*
Includes Live & Active Cultures
Three Types Of Probiotics
Gluten Free
Kosher Certified
Vegetarian Friendly
Less Than 5% Lactose

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How do you top your #chobani? Chobani® Blended Vanilla Non-Fat? Sometimes I use Chobani® Plain Non-Fat and add berries and add a handful [product:kellogg's-frosted-flakes-cereal] for sweetness , othertimes, I have vanilla and homemade granola made from Quaker® Instant Oatmeal Original and berries. What do you eat in yours? 😋
Is there a way to request certain flavors to be mixed?
Who has tried this yogurt?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Chobani® Blended Vanilla Non-Fat!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
9 months agoOak Lawn, IL
106 reviews
this consistency of this yogurt is perfect. it’s smooth and refreshing. you get what you pay for with chobani. it’s high quality and tastes great.
this consistency of this yogurt is perfect. it’s smooth and refreshing. you get what you pay for with chobani. it’s high quality and tastes great.
9 months agoBoston, MA
29 reviews
Purchased at: Target
My favorite vanilla Greek yogurt. Great on its own and great with mixins as well. I love how long they last so I can stock up when they’re on sale
My favorite vanilla Greek yogurt. Great on its own and great with mixins as well. I love how long they last so I can stock up when they’re on sale
9 months ago
3 reviews
I love this yogurt! It has the perfect texture, and the taste isn't too sweet. It's the cheapest yogurt out there, but it is definitely affordable.
I love this yogurt! It has the perfect texture, and the taste isn't too sweet. It's the cheapest yogurt out there, but it is definitely affordable.
9 months agoOlympia
3 reviews
Purchased at: Safeway
Its been a while but i do like to use vanilla yogurt in smoothies or with fruit and granola as a parfait. Its perfect. Great tasting and affordable
Its been a while but i do like to use vanilla yogurt in smoothies or with fruit and granola as a parfait. Its perfect. Great tasting and affordable
10 months agoBrooklyn, NY
16 reviews
Purchased at: Target
Loveee this yogurt! I can eat this everyday. :) I could eat so much of this. All my friends love Chobani too! ❤️ Vanilla’s always my go to flavor 😋
Loveee this yogurt! I can eat this everyday. :) I could eat so much of this. All my friends love Chobani too! ❤️ Vanilla’s always my go to flavor 😋
10 months agoHouston , TX
187 reviews
Absolutely delicious. I have bought it locally and love it. The diet I am on specifies it and it seems like Chobani is the only maker. OK with me.
Absolutely delicious. I have bought it locally and love it. The diet I am on specifies it and it seems like Chobani is the only maker. OK with me.
a year agoDenver
116 reviews
I use these little guys for smoothies and they make every smoothie super smooth and the right amount of sweet. Plus a cute size. Get them on sale!
I use these little guys for smoothies and they make every smoothie super smooth and the right amount of sweet. Plus a cute size. Get them on sale!
a year ago
12 reviews
I love this yogurt! The taste is great! I have bought this product on multiple occasions! The flavor is wonderful, the fruit really shines through!
I love this yogurt! The taste is great! I have bought this product on multiple occasions! The flavor is wonderful, the fruit really shines through!
a year agoOak Hills, CA
92 reviews
My dad eats one of these along with a shake after every workout. Once in a while, I steal one and they are pretty good. Not too sweet which I like.
My dad eats one of these along with a shake after every workout. Once in a while, I steal one and they are pretty good. Not too sweet which I like.
2 years agoOcala, FL
124 reviews
I loved the rich flavor of this vanilla yogurt. I enjoy adding my own mix ins so this is a great base. I have also used it to make smoothies with.
I loved the rich flavor of this vanilla yogurt. I enjoy adding my own mix ins so this is a great base. I have also used it to make smoothies with.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
39 reviews
5 months ago
How do you top your #chobani? Chobani® Blended Vanilla Non-Fat? Sometimes I use Chobani® Plain Non-Fat and add berries and add a handful [product:kellogg's-frosted-flakes-cereal] for sweetness , othertimes, I have vanilla and homemade granola made from Quaker® Instant Oatmeal Original and berries. What do you eat in yours? 😋
Padma N. 5 months ago
I have it with frozen berries and choco chipssss❤️
139 reviews
2 years ago
Sarah M. 3 months ago
I like the taste better for sure. But the choice would ultimately go by what type of diet I was following.