Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Allison B.
Allison B.
New York, NY

4 reviews

How are the tacos at Chipotle? I've only had their burritos/burrito bowls.
Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
May 20, 2014, 4:32 p.m.
The tacos are good but, for the price, the tacos could get really skimpy.
Cancel
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
May 10, 2014, 9:10 p.m.
If you're in the mood for something super filling, get the tacos. I had them the other day and they're pretty good. No complaints here!
Cancel
Sakeena B.
Sakeena B.
May 10, 2014, 10:13 a.m.
They are pretty darn tasty, but I prefer the burritos.
Cancel
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
May 3, 2014, 1:53 a.m.
The tacos are great but not super filling for me. Depends what you get on them.
Cancel
Shelby D.
Shelby D.
April 25, 2014, 8:09 p.m.
The tacos are just as great as the burritos you just can't fill them with all the goodies.
Cancel
Brianna S.
Brianna S.
April 25, 2014, 2:23 p.m.
I agree, tacos are so good! I started eating them after realizing how many calories were in my burrito O.o
Cancel
Heather W.
Heather W.
April 20, 2014, 9:50 p.m.
The burritos are AMAZING but WAY too big! The tacos are the perfect size and equally amazing! The shredded pork one is my favorite!
Cancel
Paige M.
Paige M.
April 19, 2014, 12:47 p.m.
Tacos are perfect for a quick lunch. They are a lot lighter. If you are really hungry, get a bowl. But they are just as delicious!!
Cancel
Jacquie M.
Jacquie M.
April 15, 2014, 5:28 p.m.
The tacos are a great option for less food. They're more of a light snack but just as delicious as the burritos! I almost always get the tacos now.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us