Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo

CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo

By CHI
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star0%
#1056 in Shampoo
Chi man is a line developed specifically for the men's active lifestyle using the latest in innovative technology. Chi man daily active clean shampoo has gentle cleansing action with essential nutrients to effectively clean the hair and scalp. Creates fullness and thickness without adding weight.
CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo
CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo
Reviews (28)
Q&A (0)
Lia L.
Lia L.
13 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:53 a.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
I use this shampoo when I know I'm going to spend time under the hair dryer and curling iron/straightener. Chi doesn't accelerate color loss and that is a must for me. It smells great and lasts a long timeHair looks smooth and shiny, but also very healthy.
Francie M.
Francie M.
San Antonio, TX
20 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
My brother loved it buys it weekly he can't wait to tell his friends for them to start buying it.people should try it out i it is really good
Jasmin A.
Jasmin A.
Enid, OK
22 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
i live that shampoo and i love the brand itself it just works and does what
it says . it makes my hair shiny and helps against the dryness
Monica F.
Monica F.
New York, NY
45 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 9 a.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
This shampoo leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth and is super hydrating it honestly leaves me with little styling to do afterwards
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
27 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
All the chi products I have tried worked great the only thing I have to say that I was not crazy about is the CHI straighter.
Krystle S.
Krystle S.
Montclair, CA
75 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
Shampoo works really good expensive and yes worth all the money idk a alternative no concerns
Larry M.
Larry M.
Paintsville, KY
17 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
Great masculine smell, does a great job and leaves my heir manageable and feeling great
Alfred E.
Alfred E.
42 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
My hair has been thinning out so I'm trying new shampoos and so far I'm liking this one. My hair hasn't been dropping as much. The only thing is that the bottle size is too small.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Bronx, NY
50 reviews
April 26, 2017, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
My hair is naturally pretty much straight so I tend to get a lot of greasiness at my roots. It's best that I wash my hair every day and this product has done pretty good for me so I must say I definitely enjoy it
Lidia S.
Lidia S.
Lake Orion, MI
69 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: CHI Man Daily Active Shampoo, 12 fl. oz.
moisturizes the hair but its not omg just left the saloon, its great if youre going to use straightener after
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us