Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

By CHEESECAKE FACTORY CHEESECAKES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars10%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Reviews (706)
Q&A (107)
Photos (9)
Rose P.
Rose P.
266 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 7:45 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
If you love cheese cake then this is where you should go! they have every cheese cake you can imagine.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Rochester, NY
93 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory cheesecakes are very amazing! Every time I go I try a different one because there are so many to choose from and they are all great! My favorite is the Oreo dream cheesecake for sure! They are a bit expensive but worth it
Hailey H.
Hailey H.
Jamestown, KY
62 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I get some every time I am around one! The only reason I don't give this a 5 is because it is extremely pricey but I think it's worth every penny!!
Shwetha A.
Shwetha A.
44 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Omg LOVE everything from here but my personal favorites from here are the kahlua cheesecake (if you like coffee+brownie) and the key lime cheesecake.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Perryville, MO
320 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 2
Jan. 6, 2017, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Oh my by far as no fail desert especially since it's no bake and perfect right out of the box
Denise E.
Denise E.
Romeoville, IL
28 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
These cheesecakes are the bomb.com seriously any flavor you get is always a hit ! My favorite is the Godiva cheesecake. They are always so rich and creamy.
Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Converse, TX
46 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, midnight
Review for: Cheesecakes
The best cheesecakes out there. So many options of flavors and you can't go wrong with any. They are so rich and decadent. Definitely worth every penny
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
67 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I absolutely love the cheesecakes at the Cheesecake Factory. I always make sure to get one whenever I go. It is a fairly large slice of cheesecake, but it is definitely on the pricey side. They have multiple flavors, which is great to choose from.
Dantrice W.
Dantrice W.
Los Angeles, CA
218 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I so love this place. the cheesecake is amazing. I can eat there everyday. strawberry cheesecake is my favorite.
Abbey M.
Abbey M.
379 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Love these cheesecakes. Such a great variety. Pretty expensive but worth the splurge now and then.
Reagan V.
Reagan V.
64 reviews
I have always wanted to try it but i don't kniw what kind to try?
Helen D.
Helen D.
Sacramento, CA
106 reviews
I've never tried these. Are they any good?
Kate F.
Kate F.
Canton, OH
82 reviews
What is your favorite flavor?!
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
168 reviews
I've never been here. Are they good?
Molly M.
Molly M.
Columbus, OH
17 reviews
I've only had original and vanilla bean, what should I try next?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us