Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

By CHEESECAKE FACTORY CHEESECAKES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars10%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Reviews (706)
Q&A (107)
Photos (9)
Ivette P.
Ivette P.
San Diego, CA
238 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Mi postre favorito. Me encanta, la verdad lo recomiendo, es un producto muy eficaz y económico.
Kelli Z.
Kelli Z.
114 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 7:12 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory cheesecake is the best cheesecake I've ever had. I've had Snickers, Vanilla Bean, and Pumpkin, but I always go back to the Original with Strawberry. Their cheesecakes have the right amount of sugar so it doesn't hurt your teeth or leave you feeling sick, and they're always high quality. I've never noticed any flaws in their consistency.
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
234 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
These cheesecakes are so yummy! I'm not a huge fan of Cheesecake Factory, i honestly would only go for their cakes! They have a great selection and something that everyone will like. They are pricy, but worth it.
Jen H.
Jen H.
42 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 3:50 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I don't know how they make their cheesecakes so yummy but every time I go to eat at the restaurant, the quality is always top-notch. The original cheesecake is a good option if you want something not too sweet.
Hannah K.
Hannah K.
Prospect, OH
117 reviews
The pieces they give you are huge! Any of the cheesecakes are good. My personal favorite is peanut butter!
Julishaa F.
Julishaa F.
Salem, MA
131 reviews
Oct. 11, 2016, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
definitely overpriced but sometimes worth it. I love the Oreo cheesecake in the original strawberry cheesecake. It's good to treat yourself once in a while.
nikkie r.
nikkie r.
Ontario
125 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Cheesecake factory cheesecakes are heaven !! Soooo good I can explain how good they are !
Sarita S.
Sarita S.
RESEDA, CA
267 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I love the cheesecakes here, they have some really good ones. I like blueberry strawberry dulce de leche. All of them.
Megan L.
Megan L.
6 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I have only had one flavor of their cheesecake and don't know if I will ever try more because it is SO good! Red velvet cheesecake. I can't eat any other red velvet product because nothing compares! The perfect mixture of red velvet and cheesecake and the slices are so big you always have leftovers. Must try!
Reshanett M.
Reshanett M.
61 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
OMG I am love in love with their white chocolate and raspberry cheesecake everytime I go I at least have to have one and take one home so good😍😍😍
Reagan V.
Reagan V.
64 reviews
I have always wanted to try it but i don't kniw what kind to try?
Helen D.
Helen D.
Sacramento, CA
106 reviews
I've never tried these. Are they any good?
Kate F.
Kate F.
Canton, OH
82 reviews
What is your favorite flavor?!
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
168 reviews
I've never been here. Are they good?
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
111 reviews
I've been wanting to try this out. Can anyone tell me if it's worth it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us