Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

By CHEESECAKE FACTORY CHEESECAKES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars10%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Reviews (706)
Q&A (107)
Photos (9)
Maile C.
Maile C.
Chicopee, MA
294 reviews
March 3, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
in have never been to a cheese cake factory restaurant but I will like to go just to go eat cheesecake the New York style.
Toddrionna W.
Toddrionna W.
81 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I Love Strawberry Cheese Cake yummy its so good the cream cheese so smooth and the crunch from the gram crackers would love some rn
Katlyn L.
Katlyn L.
39 reviews
March 5, 2017, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
One of the best cheesecakes I have ever had. Duo creamy and sweet. I wish the ones I make turned out as good as these.
Marina M.
Marina M.
117 reviews
Whether you are buying them at the actually restaurant or from a wholesale store, you can never go wrong with a Cheesecake Factory cheesecake as a dessert. Their Oreo and Chocolate Tuxedo cheesecakes are my two favorites.
Miranda M.
Miranda M.
135 reviews
March 2, 2017, 7:56 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
The very best cheesecake you'll ever have! I especially love the pumpkin one in fall. But they are a little expensive.
Porsche m.
Porsche m.
109 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I have ate at Cheesecake Factory quite a few times. My favorite cheesecake is the strawberry, white chocolate and tuxedo. Highly recommended.
Terra G.
Terra G.
234 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
The cheesecake is amazing and so rich. I have to eat half a slice because it's so filling.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Shelby, NC
47 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
The Cheesecake Factory has the best cheesecake that I have ever ate! It's unexplainable how delicious this stuff is.
Megan M.
Megan M.
110 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Amazing! I love them and order white chocolate raspberry cheesecake every year for my birthday!
Simone B.
Simone B.
Columbus, OH
14 reviews
Cheesecake Factory food is kind of expensive but they give you real big portions so it's worth it. There food and cheesecakes are very delicious. It is one of my favorite restaurants!
Reagan V.
Reagan V.
64 reviews
I have always wanted to try it but i don't kniw what kind to try?
Helen D.
Helen D.
Sacramento, CA
106 reviews
I've never tried these. Are they any good?
Kate F.
Kate F.
Canton, OH
82 reviews
What is your favorite flavor?!
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
168 reviews
I've never been here. Are they good?
Molly M.
Molly M.
Columbus, OH
17 reviews
I've only had original and vanilla bean, what should I try next?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us