Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

By CHEESECAKE FACTORY CHEESECAKES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars10%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Reviews (706)
Q&A (107)
Photos (9)
Mary T.
Mary T.
233 reviews
March 4, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Nothing here is never bad, only good. Yum yum. All and any of their cheesecake is rich and creamy. Perfect creamcheese and sugar ratio. Never go wrong with this.
Mallory P.
Mallory P.
83 reviews
March 3, 2017, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Hands down...red velvet cheesecake is my HOLY GRAIL cheesecake from here! My fiancee and I drive out of town just to go get this cheesecake!! Outstanding!
Donni B.
Donni B.
South Holland, IL
28 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Definitely the best cheese cake I've ever had in my life!! The food is really good too. I don't think the prices are unreasonable, you sort of get what you pay for.
Alexis P.
Alexis P.
Sawyer, OK
42 reviews
March 1, 2017, midnight
Review for: Cheesecakes
I personally just love cheesecake in general but they're cheese cake is great but it is a bit pricey for cheesecake when you can make it at home for $3 max
Ramona S.
Ramona S.
157 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 2
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Can't go wrong; wide variety and generous slices. My personal favorites are red velvet and original but the tuxedo is also tasty
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Pittsburgh, PA
108 reviews
I am going to be in the minority on this one - I have never had a Cheesecake factory cheesecake that I have really truly enjoyed. They seem so mass-produced with almost a "waxy" texture. I just feel like, for specializing in cheesecake, they just aren't very good
Monica B.
Monica B.
Jacksonville, FL
64 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I go to The Cheesecake Factory every birthday and love to treat myself to their cheesecakes for dessert. My favorite is the Oreo one.
Megan B.
Megan B.
Doraville, GA
233 reviews
Badge Icon
Sweet Tooth Expert
Level 2
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:03 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I love Cheesecake Factory. Their cheesecakes are delicious and always hit the spot. The price is great for what you get.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Dallas, TX
199 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Cheesecake factory is one of my cake that I would really love just to sit there any different kind of cheesecake so good
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
san juan, TX
248 reviews
Recently went to the restaurant for the 1st time and it was ok, the food is pretty regular just like 3x the price.. had some drinks and of course the best part is the cheesecake. bought a whole thing to bring home with me! so delicious
Reagan V.
Reagan V.
64 reviews
I have always wanted to try it but i don't kniw what kind to try?
Helen D.
Helen D.
Sacramento, CA
106 reviews
I've never tried these. Are they any good?
Kate F.
Kate F.
Canton, OH
82 reviews
What is your favorite flavor?!
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
168 reviews
I've never been here. Are they good?
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
111 reviews
I've been wanting to try this out. Can anyone tell me if it's worth it?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us