Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes

By CHEESECAKE FACTORY CHEESECAKES
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars85%
  • 4 Stars10%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Cheesecake Factory Cheesecakes
Reviews (706)
Q&A (107)
Photos (9)
Janet L.
Janet L.
Fresno, CA
73 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
One of my favorite cakes is cheese cake I like to make some in the holidays buy my favorite is to buy them at the cheese cake factory I like the one with strawberries on top
Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.
Mamaroneck, NY
208 reviews
April 29, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Love love Cheesecake Factory cheesecake! It's so creamy and delicious. They have so many flavors to choose from and you really can't go wrong with them. The price isn't terrible and definitely worth it!
Nadine S.
Nadine S.
Santa Maria , CA
265 reviews
March 6, 2017, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
So incredibly great ! If you have not tried these then you definitely need to ! It is sooo worth it ! Been going since I was a kid and I have always been in love ! The best !!! Definitely worth a shot !
Bryanna R.
Bryanna R.
Union, MS
62 reviews
March 1, 2017, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
They are wonderful cheesecakes. However, they are (in my opinion) way too pricey for what you are getting. You could make like three of the same size for the price of one. If you want to splurge, go ahead.
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Centreville, MD
74 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
These cakes are amazing I get one every year for my birthday because I am not a regular cake fan and these are definitely the best! They are pricey but so worth it for it's amazing taste! So many flavor options to choose from
Maryam L.
Maryam L.
Las Vegas, NV
153 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
So many types and all really delicious. My favorite are red velvet, oreo, white chocolate raspberry, vanilla bean, chris 30th anniversary all super good
JAS T.
JAS T.
Mount Juliet, TN
451 reviews
March 4, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
Cheesecake is my absolute favorite desert in the world. Their cheesecakes are so rich and creamy. They have a great variety as well. It can be pricey but I definently think it's worth it
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
Bandera, TX
109 reviews
March 4, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
These cheesecakes are scrumptious and my daughters favorite place to go. The restaurant is a nice place to have dinner and you will find yourself at the cheesecake counter trying to decide between the many flavors
Sabrina D.
Sabrina D.
170 reviews
April 3, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I LOVE CHEESE CAKE, MY FAVORITE FROM HERE IS RED VELEVET, CHERRY, STRAWBERRY, AND DULCE DE LECHE. I TRIED THE COOKIE DOUGH AND THE SUGAR WAS SO OVER POWERING I FELT SICK THE WHOLE NIGHT
april s.
april s.
Sherwood, AR
142 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Cheesecakes
I had never been or tried any thing from here till last year and it took me three days to eat a slice from it being so sweet. It's really creamy and yummy!!
Reagan V.
Reagan V.
64 reviews
I have always wanted to try it but i don't kniw what kind to try?
Helen D.
Helen D.
Sacramento, CA
106 reviews
I've never tried these. Are they any good?
Kate F.
Kate F.
Canton, OH
82 reviews
What is your favorite flavor?!
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
168 reviews
I've never been here. Are they good?
Molly M.
Molly M.
Columbus, OH
17 reviews
I've only had original and vanilla bean, what should I try next?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us