Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by JP Morgan Chase
Ask a Question
Hui-Yu Y.
Hui-Yu Y.
Bellevue, WA

204 reviews

What's the best credit card from Chase? Is there annual fee? Do you like Chase compare to other banks? Why or why not.
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Sept. 5, 2015, 11:29 p.m.
If you have kids, or just like Disney, the Disney card is awesome. The interest rate isn't as low as some other cards but we pay it off in full every month so it doesn't impact us. I love earning points towards Disney Rewards that we can save up for trip to Disney or use at the Disney store (in store or online)!
Cancel
Elina L.
Elina L.
March 5, 2015, 2:46 p.m.
I love chase
Cancel
Abril V.
Abril V.
Sept. 12, 2014, 2:55 p.m.
I've also have the Chase Freedom (had it for about 5 years) and their points/cashback system is awesome!
Cancel
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
Aug. 23, 2014, 12:51 a.m.
I have heard good things about Chase
Cancel
Caitlyn M.
Caitlyn M.
Aug. 23, 2014, 12:51 a.m.
I have heard good things about Chase
Cancel
Daniel S.
Daniel S.
July 3, 2014, 4:11 p.m.
Chase Freedom is Chase bank's best available credit card on the market today. Cheers!
Cancel
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
July 2, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
I have both a Chase Freedom and marriott. I got the Marriot for when I was getting married and more likely cancel it next year. It costs $85 a year, but I get a free 1-4 star Marriot hotel (each year and does not use up my points) stay plus points on all of my purchases.
Cancel
Julie C.
Julie C.
June 30, 2014, 11:19 a.m.
I have the Chase freedom it is the best!! No annual fees and you get reward points!! Reward points = free cash!
Cancel
Monica C.
Monica C.
June 18, 2014, 10:35 a.m.
Chase Freedom is the best. They have 1% cash back on everything and every quarter they have bonus cash back offers on certain things like gas and Starbucks. No annual fee and they gave me a $100 credit for spending $500 within the first 3 months, which is easy to do if you just pay some of your bills with your card.
Cancel
Rachael B.
Rachael B.
June 13, 2014, 1:41 a.m.
Chase Freedom all the way. No interest for 18 months, no annual fee and great perks. What more could you want? ;)
Cancel
Shanni B.
Shanni B.
June 4, 2014, 11:37 a.m.
I really like my Chase Sapphire card. First year no annual fee, then it's $100. I can call the number on the back and immediately talk to a representative, and I got a free ticket my first year using the card. The other plus for foreign travelers is there is no foreign exchange fee!
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
June 2, 2014, 8:01 p.m.
Freedom!!! 12 month interest free
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
May 29, 2014, 12:29 p.m.
Chase freedom. They give you good reward points every time you use the card
Cancel
Alexis K.
Alexis K.
May 1, 2014, 6:04 p.m.
Chase freedom is good because you can earn 1%-5% cash back on purchases. I also have the amazon credit card which is through chase and you earn money for purchases on amazon.
Cancel
Jackie A.
Jackie A.
March 30, 2014, 11:27 p.m.
Freedom! I've had it for years and love it! You get 5% cash back on different categories each quarter (restaurants, gas, etc.) and 1% on all other purchases. No annual fee!
Cancel
Darin H.
Darin H.
Feb. 26, 2014, 3:18 p.m.
Chase Freedom, for 1% back on all purchases and 5% back on select categories each quarter for no annual fee. Or Chase Sapphire Preferred for travelers and diners, annual fee, but 7% back on all earned rewards and discounts for purchasing travel through their rewards program.
Cancel
Justine Z.
Justine Z.
Feb. 25, 2014, 5:40 p.m.
Sapphire Preferred. There is an annual fee of 95 dollars but you get points on everything and which you can use for travel, amazon, gift cards, and many other things. I LOVE this card and the annual fee is more than worth it.
Cancel
Himashi A.
Himashi A.
Feb. 16, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
Chase Freedom with 1% cashback on everything and quarterly they give you 5% cashback on special areas such as gasoline, restaurants, amazon, kohls, etc.
Cancel
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Jan. 24, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
I am pretty happy with the Slate - I got a free balance transfer and no interest for 15 months.
Cancel
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Aug. 30, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
The Freedom card is very good, but I have the Priority Rewards Visa Card which is also excellent as it has no foreign transaction fees and earns perks with IHG.
Cancel
Janelle G.
Janelle G.
March 1, 2013, 3 p.m.
It all depends on what you are planning on using the card for, if you use your card often for regular everyday purchases then the freedom would be best because of the reward points you are able to earn. if you are looking for a card to transfer balances to that is interest free for 15 months then the slate is the card for you. you have lots of card choices depending on the situation.
Cancel
Jeff W.
Jeff W.
Feb. 15, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
The Freedom is the best in my opinion. You get 1% rewards on everything and 5% on categories that change every 3 months. You can redeem them for cash, gift cards, products, or travel miles. They frequently have gift card sales that allow you to get even more value out of your rewards. NO ANNUAL FEE!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us