Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jewel J.
Jewel J.
Wellesley, MA

41 reviews

How do prices compare to forever 21?
Guadalupe O.
Guadalupe O.
Nov. 15, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
I feel it's a little bit more pricey for the same type of clothes. I prefer Forever21, that's just my opinion.
Cancel
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Aug. 30, 2016, 3:57 p.m.
More expensive but they also will last longer than forever 21 clothes
Cancel
Amy G.
Amy G.
July 18, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
More expensive.
Cancel
Lacey b.
Lacey b.
June 10, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
Pretty similar pricing, but I think Charlotte Russe is a little better quality depending on the type of product anyway. I like Forvever 21's selection better though
Cancel
Gianna M.
Gianna M.
Feb. 5, 2014, 11:34 a.m.
Pretty similar, I like the quality of Forever21 clothes better
Cancel
Genevieve C.
Genevieve C.
Feb. 4, 2014, 6:23 a.m.
Pretty similar
Cancel
Judy S.
Judy S.
Dec. 12, 2013, 12:29 p.m.
I think they are about the same.
Cancel
Tasha C.
Tasha C.
Aug. 16, 2013, 2:50 a.m.
Fairly similar. Best to go to one of the outlet stores to save some money.
Cancel
Danielle V.
Danielle V.
May 31, 2013, 7:04 a.m.
I'm a huge Forever 21 fan, but when I'm looking for some really good deals I'll head to the sale racks at Charlotte Russe. There are usually discounts on top of discounts, and you can find some really fun, cute (and sometimes silly) items there for super cheap!
Cancel
Liz W.
Liz W.
May 29, 2013, 3:49 p.m.
I would say that they are about the same. Depends on their sales
Cancel
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
May 27, 2013, 10:48 p.m.
I find Forever 21 to be better, because of the larger variety of clothes and they are more affordable.
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
May 25, 2013, 11:30 a.m.
Pretty similar, i find that charotte ruse has better quality though
Cancel
Rashida B.
Rashida B.
April 20, 2013, 5:58 a.m.
Pretty similar, it depends on the item!
Cancel
Jess T.
Jess T.
April 8, 2013, 9:02 a.m.
Pretty similar.
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
March 11, 2013, 4:16 p.m.
Forever 21 doesn't have that many great sales i ue that term loosely Charlotte Russe does though but both need to clean it up and organize the stores a little bit its confusing sometimes
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
March 5, 2013, 11:35 a.m.
I think Charlotte Russe tends to have better sales, bot overall they have similar prices
Cancel
Donya P.
Donya P.
Feb. 20, 2013, 12:53 p.m.
CR has some great sales, the two stores are pretty similar in price but for accessories I would definitely choose 21
Cancel
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Feb. 4, 2013, 8:01 p.m.
I think that their clothes are a bit more sophisticated than f21, so they can be more expensive by a couple dollars like 20 or 22 dollars instead of 16 or 17. but they do have more sales, deals, and discounts!
Cancel
Amy T.
Amy T.
Jan. 29, 2013, 6:22 p.m.
The prices are similar, however, CR has better sales. At Forever 21 you have to be careful when purchasing something reduced because it might have a tear or stain and sale is never returnable there. At CR they have racks, $20, $15, $10 and even $5 frequently.
Cancel
Celine R.
Celine R.
Jan. 10, 2013, 4:24 a.m.
Yes, i believe they have better quality of clothes so the cost just a litter more then Forever 21 because of that
Cancel
Celine R.
Celine R.
Jan. 10, 2013, 4:24 a.m.
Yes, i believe they have better quality of clothes so the cost just a litter more then Forever 21 because of that
Cancel
Antonietta J.
Antonietta J.
Jan. 4, 2013, 3:21 p.m.
The prices are, on average, the same as the ones at Forever 21. Charlotte Russe, however, has better quality products.
Cancel
Jaynita K.
Jaynita K.
Jan. 2, 2013, 1:22 p.m.
I think the prices at both stores are the same, but it also depends in what you are looking for.
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Dec. 15, 2012, 4:58 a.m.
I think it is a bit more expensive then forever21 but I always seem to gravitate to this store.
Cancel
Avery S.
Avery S.
Dec. 12, 2012, 4:15 p.m.
Charlotte Russe is a little more expensive.
Cancel
Ivon H.
Ivon H.
Dec. 4, 2012, 1:43 p.m.
I think it would depend on what you're looking to buy from these 2 stores. Their prices on average is about the same. For me, I'd prefer shopping at Forever 21 just cause I like their clothes better :P
Cancel
Amber J.
Amber J.
Nov. 29, 2012, 4:57 p.m.
I really think they are similar.
Cancel
Courtney H.
Courtney H.
Nov. 28, 2012, 5:42 p.m.
To me charlotte russe is cheaper and has a higher quality of clothing.
Cancel
Keyonna A.
Keyonna A.
Nov. 24, 2012, 2:22 p.m.
Depends on what you're buying some pieces are higher some cheaper.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 24, 2012, 12:47 a.m.
I find that Charlotte Russe is usually cheaper, yet the clothes seem to be a bit older than forever. The shoes at Charlotte Russe are amazing and they always have a sale.
Cancel
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Nov. 17, 2012, 3:03 p.m.
They're usually a bit more expensive, but they have sales and clearance all the time.
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Nov. 12, 2012, 5:13 p.m.
Their clearance is much cheaper than forever 21 but their regular priced items usually are more expensive then forever.
Cancel
Juana B.
Juana B.
Nov. 12, 2012, 8:15 a.m.
To me both are about the same
Cancel
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
Nov. 11, 2012, 9:28 a.m.
I would prefer Forever21
Cancel
Emi L.
Emi L.
Nov. 10, 2012, 1:30 p.m.
Similar!
Cancel
Misato S.
Misato S.
Nov. 9, 2012, 10:35 a.m.
Pretty similar but Charlotte russe tends to be slightly cheaper.
Cancel
Chanetta S.
Chanetta S.
Nov. 9, 2012, 6 a.m.
They are around the same prices..however I feel forever 21 is a little cheaper than them...but russe quality is better
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nov. 8, 2012, 10:16 p.m.
I feel like some of the products at charlotte russe are a little bit pricier. Both great overall though! Also, the shoes at charlotte are great, and they usually have deals on them!
Cancel
Meghan A.
Meghan A.
Nov. 8, 2012, 4:14 p.m.
Very similar in price and quality.
Cancel
Daniela P.
Daniela P.
Nov. 8, 2012, 3:06 p.m.
Depends on what you are looking for. Sometimes CR has sales that come out cheaper than F21 but they usually have their worst clothes on sale/clearance. On average, CR regular prices are more expensive than F21.
Cancel
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:51 p.m.
I would say the prices are cheaper and they have a lot more sales.. they send text messages about rhere sales which make it easy to know whats on sale and whats not.
Cancel
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:31 p.m.
I believe that prices these days are higher overall than Forever 21 and the quality of the clothes are far worse.
Cancel
Martha W.
Martha W.
Nov. 8, 2012, 10:57 a.m.
They're generally about the same, though for some items F21 is lower and then for others it's better to hit CR during a sale (for example, their BOGO shoe sales).
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 8, 2012, 10:12 a.m.
I think that Charlotte Russe is a little more expensive that F21, but their clearance prices are usually the same. Go to Charlotte Russe during sales!
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
Nov. 8, 2012, 9:55 a.m.
They're pretty similar, some items are more expensive, like dresses.
Cancel
Norma S.
Norma S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 7:13 a.m.
I think they are a tad bit lower than Forever21 but I usually purchase items from Charlotte Russe because in my town we don't have a Forever21 close by.
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 5:10 a.m.
Usually they are a little lower, but I also ind the quality better sometimes
Cancel
Kylee L.
Kylee L.
Nov. 7, 2012, 5:19 p.m.
The prices are about the same. I find Forever 21 to be a little better quality, and definitely more of a selection.
Cancel
Tricia C.
Tricia C.
Nov. 7, 2012, 5:05 p.m.
About the same, but the quality of their clothes aren't very great .
Cancel
Johana E.
Johana E.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:37 p.m.
About the same
Cancel
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:01 p.m.
Pretty close, but i think Charlotte Russe is a bit more expensive!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 4:01 p.m.
Pretty close, but i think Charlotte Russe is a bit more expensive!
Cancel
Julia D.
Julia D.
Nov. 7, 2012, 1:56 p.m.
Similar. A bit cheaper i think.
Cancel
Pavan S.
Pavan S.
Nov. 7, 2012, 9:01 a.m.
I think they are pretty much the same. Charlotte Russe may be a tiny bit cheaper
Cancel
Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Nov. 7, 2012, 8:48 a.m.
For the most part the prices are pretty close but i pefer forever21 because they have more clothes to choose from
Cancel
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Nov. 6, 2012, 8:12 p.m.
Forever21 has better quality. the prices are about the same
Cancel
Simone K.
Simone K.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:33 p.m.
I think recently, their prices have been cheaper than Forever 21. They definitely have better sales!!
Cancel
Mallisa L.
Mallisa L.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:04 p.m.
It's pretty similar. Sometimes I find them cheaper, sometimes I find them more expensive.
Cancel
Kiyana M.
Kiyana M.
Nov. 6, 2012, 4:45 p.m.
I find there prices to sometimes be a little lower than forever 21. Charlotte Russe skirts are definitely cheaper.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us