Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aliquippa , PA

151 reviews

Do you use the Cetaphil bar, liquid facial soap, or the lotion?
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
June 22, 2016, 4:33 p.m.
I have used all three products. I change it up between using the bar and the liquid facial soap. I always follow up using the Cetaphil lotion. Keeps my skin clear and does not irritate my sensitive skin.
Cancel
DeJa R.
DeJa R.
June 20, 2016, 10:31 p.m.
Currently use the bar. However I have used the facial cleanser and lotion in the past. No complaints all work well and don't irritate my skin.
Cancel
Katie B.
Katie B.
Nov. 15, 2015, 12:51 a.m.
Facial cleanser
Cancel
Callee B.
Callee B.
June 13, 2014, 3:27 p.m.
I use the bar. This is what my dermatologist suggested to me and it works the same as the others in my opinion.
Cancel
Gresia A.
Gresia A.
May 31, 2014, 11:29 p.m.
I use the facial cleanser and the daily moisturizer. The face lotions is sometimes to heavy on my face since my face is already oily
Cancel
Julie R.
Julie R.
May 17, 2014, 6:30 p.m.
I use the cetaphil bar and have had great luck with it. It seems to be cheaper than the liquid face soap.
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
March 17, 2013, 1:32 p.m.
I use the bar since its more convenient for me.
Cancel
Bianca R.
Bianca R.
Dec. 12, 2012, 4:19 p.m.
I use the bar. I used to work at a retail store and the liquid soap and lotion was a bit more pricey. I've had great results with the bar :)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us