Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count

Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count

By CELESTIAL SEASONINGS®
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars64%
  • 4 Stars9%
  • 3 Stars18%
  • 2 Stars9%
  • 1 Star0%
#1145 in Tea
The tea experts at Celestial Seasonings® have put the Southern tradition of sweet tea into a K-Cup® portion pack for maximum flavor and convenience.
Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Reviews (11)
Q&A (0)
Annamaria C.
Annamaria C.
223 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Im a cold tea drinker like lipton ice tea since were kids-so i will drink if i have a cold-hot tea. its the freshness of celestial seasoning teas that i love about.
Aijalon E.
Aijalon E.
Anchorage, AK
109 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
This stuff is so good I just love it so much and it taste very good and I really enjoy it a lot. I like that you make it and then it's good when it's cold.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Cornelia, GA
212 reviews
March 6, 2017, 8:45 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Perfect for a hot day in the summer! Easy to make and taste amazing every time. I love to fix a glass of this when I go for a jog! It really refreshes me and cools me off
Angelica S.
Angelica S.
259 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Great taste! Would recommend to anyone that loves sweet tea. The price is also great.
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Sacramento, CA
109 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Great iced tea product. Flavor is robust and tastes great. No waiting for a ice cold glass of sweet tea. Easy to make and blends easy.
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Manteca, CA
4 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
I like my sweet tea to be very sweet. This missed the mark for me. I like that's it's formulated to not be watered down when brewed over ice, but I didn't particularly care for the flavor.
Maria D.
Maria D.
Miami, FL
192 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
I love making these iced tea when guest come over or for large family gatherings. Really good tea
Kimberly Y.
Kimberly Y.
Waimanalo, HI
5 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 7:18 a.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
Love this tea, it's good hot or cold. Perfect for those hot summer days on ice with lemon slices.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Round Rock, TX
504 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
This is the tea that it's okay. It's labeled as southern sweet tea but doesn't taste like it. It really didn't meet my expectations for this product. When you label something as southern sweet tea when it's not.
Brandon B.
Brandon B.
Prosperity, SC
26 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Celestial Seasonings Southern Sweet Perfect Iced Tea 16 Count
This tea is really good!! I also tried the raspberry iced tea which waa also fantasic, even though it wasnt quite sweet enough for my taste!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us