Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cavit Lunetta Prosecco Italy NV

Cavit Lunetta Prosecco Italy NV

By CAVIT
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars42%
  • 4 Stars42%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#215 in Wine
Cavit Lunetta Prosecco Italy NV
Cavit Lunetta Prosecco Italy NV
Reviews (33)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Cavit Luneta Prosecco NV Italy is my bottle to remember my visit to Italy. I fell in love with Prosecco in Italy and I remember this bottle! I make sure to always have a few bottles of Cavit Lens Prosecco on my wine rack FOR ANY chance. This Is An Unbelievable Light And Prosecco That I Would Recommend An ANYONE Who Wants To Try Prosecco!
Erica S.
Erica S.
65 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Prosecco is my favorite wine! I love the bubbly accent that gives it that carbonated feeling. This is one of the best sparkling wines around. I usually get this when I am at Olive Garden, but you can get it at any liquor store. I would definitely buy this again.
Resh L.
Resh L.
Norcross, GA
376 reviews
These little bottle of champagnes are so cute. I got these at my husbands holiday company party for free as the night ended. Not bad it's better with some oj so you can have a mimosa or 2 with your breakfast...
Candice B.
Candice B.
Fayetteville, NC
7 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
This one is a hit and miss sometimes. It just depends on what your eating with it. I love it during the summer with a light dinner. Nothing to heavy just a smooth wine refreshing wine with a lovely dinner.
Carol K.
Carol K.
Seattle, WA
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Light, fruity, sparkly on the tongue - this wine is party-worthy, but also perfect for those times when you want to have your own little celebration.
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
Muncie
3 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Love it. Has a wonderful flavor. Very refreshing. Would purchase again. Served it at a party. Everyone loved it.
Sammantha G.
Sammantha G.
Hoboken, NJ
36 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Good cheap Prosecco, worth it for the price. It is very light and dry and can be found at moist liquor stores.
Jenni D.
Jenni D.
San Francisco
15 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Love bubbly it's good alone or with fresh oj. Drinking it on a hot summer day is fantastic
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Chicago, IL
40 reviews
May 7, 2017, 2:52 a.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
This sparkling wine is definitely a good choice if you are looking to make your morning mimosa or celebrate a night out with the girls! I am a champagne lover and anything sparkling sounds good to me! This is not a high end sparkling wine, but for a woman on a budget it is really not too shabby!
Tara T.
Tara T.
Newport, NC
14 reviews
March 14, 2017, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Lunetta Prosecco 25.36 fl oz
Mimosa Monday girls! If it's not a habit it should be! At least once a month! Their in a little pineapple juice or better yet, skip the juice and make your mimosa with limoncello!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us