Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn

Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn

By CASCADE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star1%
#102 in Dishwashing Detergent
Shine Shield Formula with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn Rinses away residue,. Leaves Dishes Sparkling! Phosphate free Cleans so thoroughly virtually nothing is left but Shine.  Plus new Shine Shield™ Helps stop permanent damage before it starts! Get an amazing clean with the perfect combination . Combine the outstanding cleaning of Cascade with the grease-fighting power of Dawn for clean dishes that are automatically clean every time.  It cleans so thoroughly virtually nothing is left behind but pure clean, pure shine. Questions?
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn
Reviews (172)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Dekoda A.
Dekoda A.
7 reviews
April 24, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
I love the way it cleans and makes the dishes so clean and shinny... Cascade® Platinum™ ActionPacs™ Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent also works so great too
whitney b.
whitney b.
57 reviews
May 17, 2017, 4 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Cheap and affordable and always does the job.
Cheap and affordable and always does the job.
Cheap and affordable and always does the job.
Dani B.
Dani B.
Cullman, AL
77 reviews
March 18, 2017, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Cleans amazingly. I love the fresh smell from opening the dishwasher, too! I finally look forward to unloading the dishwasher now.
Desiree G.
Desiree G.
Alachua, FL
87 reviews
April 8, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Your average dish washing detergent. Nothing amazing but it works and gets the job done. We prefer Cascades gel over the powder.
Bridgette R.
Bridgette R.
Heidelberg, MS
40 reviews
May 4, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
This always leaves my dishes spot free. However, I still rinse my dishes before loading them. I've never had any water spots.
Morgan D.
Morgan D.
Sebring, FL
35 reviews
April 30, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
This powder left a residue on my dishes and they never really looked clean. It would also leave powder all in my dishwasher.
Cassandra C.
Cassandra C.
Salem, OR
20 reviews
March 29, 2017, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Always does the job for my dishes, keep them shiny and clean. Never does any more damage on my dishes like other dishwasher detergent products
Brittany J.
Brittany J.
Cordova, TN
17 reviews
May 6, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
All time favorite. Leaves my dishes cleaned and doesn't leave water stains in the dry cycle. Plus it stores easily.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Pollock pines, CA
72 reviews
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert
Level 1
May 30, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
This dishwashing detergent is awesome! Leaves dishes so clean and shiny. I recommened this stuff so much
DL U.
DL U.
Leavenworth
19 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
I buy Cascade from the dollar store where it's a lot more affordable than Walmart.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us