Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn

Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn

By CASCADE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars52%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star1%
#102 in Dishwashing Detergent
Shine Shield Formula with the Grease Fighting Power of Dawn Rinses away residue,. Leaves Dishes Sparkling! Phosphate free Cleans so thoroughly virtually nothing is left but Shine.  Plus new Shine Shield™ Helps stop permanent damage before it starts! Get an amazing clean with the perfect combination . Combine the outstanding cleaning of Cascade with the grease-fighting power of Dawn for clean dishes that are automatically clean every time.  It cleans so thoroughly virtually nothing is left behind but pure clean, pure shine. Questions?
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn
Reviews (172)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Ogden, UT
49 reviews
March 31, 2017, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
It's hard to know if it is my dishwasher or the detergent, but since I have a brand new top of the line dishwasher, I am guessing it's he detergent. Just doesn't get the dishes clean. Leaves streaks on glasses.
Alana N.
Alana N.
45 reviews
May 26, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Removes grease, makes dishes very clean and sparkly. Can't speak much for the scent, but it does it's job. I got this from target for a good price. I would recommend this product and I will be repurchasing
Trina G.
Trina G.
Tomball
13 reviews
June 5, 2017, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Mom passed down her love for Cascade and I figure why mess with a good thing?! It gets the dishes sparkling with a fresh scent and I never have to rewash any pans, everything comes off in one wash!
Cherokee B.
Cherokee B.
Hartford, AR
76 reviews
April 26, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Only detergent that I actually believe gets things clean. Cuts through grease no problem does not leave soap scum on dishes and has proven time and time again that it's great quality for the price
Shaylee C.
Shaylee C.
Saratoga Spgs, UT
50 reviews
May 22, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Cascade dishwasher detergent left a weird film on my glass dishes, even with a drying aid like jet dry. I guess the dishes were clean but the film made it hard to use them.
Allison M.
Allison M.
Maspeth, NY
68 reviews
June 1, 2017, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Not a fan of the powder dish detergent in the box like this.  It gets all over the dishwasher, leaves grainy pieces on the dishes and glasses.  Disappointing and I will not be purchasing this product again. 
Chelsey K.
Chelsey K.
Columbus, GA
55 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:52 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
I have used Cascade for years! It never lets me down! My dishes are always clean and fresh and I don't have to re wash or scrape food particles from my "clean" dishes!
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Novi, Mi
13 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
I still continue to use the powder form of dishwasher detergent compared to the pods because I am able to control how much I choose to use. The pods are great and convenient, but will always choose this first.
Luci M.
Luci M.
41 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
Cascade Dishwasher Detergent is great for my dishes! They always come out looking so clean even if I left them with dried food on it! One box lasts us for a very long time, too!
lori k.
lori k.
Crossville, AL
17 reviews
June 12, 2017, 4:12 a.m.
Review for: Cascade Dishwasher Detergent with Dawn, Powder, Lemon Scent, 2.81 lb
I prefer liquid dishwasher detergent but if i have to use powder, this is my choice. gets dishes clean with less cloudy residue than most powders.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us